Loading...

Follow Us on Social Media

Breadcrumb Images
HomePatient CarePatient Testimonials

Patient Testimonials

Mrs. Judith Angumbwike Sanga, Tanzania Video Icon
Mrs. Judith Angumbwike Sanga, Tanzania Tanzania
Mrs. Ramadevi, Bangalore Video Icon
Mrs. Ramadevi, Bangalore Bangalore
Mrs. Archana, Bangalore Video Icon
Mrs. Archana, Bangalore Bangalore
Mr. Kashyap, Bangalore Video Icon
Mr. Kashyap, Bangalore Bangalore
Mr. Amit, Bangalore Video Icon
Mr. Amit, Bangalore Bangalore
Mrs. Rathnamma, Bangalore Video Icon
Mrs. Rathnamma, Bangalore Bangalore
Mr. Babu Gowda, Bangalore Video Icon
Mr. Babu Gowda, Bangalore Bangalore
Dr. Gokul Naidu, Bangalore Video Icon
Dr. Gokul Naidu, Bangalore Bangalore
Ms. Hema, Bangalore Video Icon
Ms. Hema, Bangalore Bangalore
Mr. Mahaveer, Bangalore Video Icon
Mr. Mahaveer, Bangalore Bangalore
Mr. Mahendra CR, Bangalore Video Icon
Mr. Mahendra CR, Bangalore Bangalore
Mr. Satish, Goa Video Icon
Mr. Satish, Goa Goa
Ms. Rejina, Bangalore Video Icon
Ms. Rejina, Bangalore Bangalore
Mr. Sanjay Singh Gore, Mumbai Video Icon
Mr. Sanjay Singh Gore, Mumbai Mumbai
Patients Experience at Bangalore Video Icon
Patients Experience at Bangalore Bangalore
Mr. Panchaksari, Bangalore Video Icon
Mr. Panchaksari, Bangalore Bangalore
Ms. Avi Sudhir, India Video Icon
Ms. Avi Sudhir, India India
Baby Inaya, Mauritius Video Icon
Baby Inaya, Mauritius Mauritius
Ms. Ebith Wanjiree Wainain, Kenya Video Icon
Ms. Ebith Wanjiree Wainain, Kenya Kenya
Mr. Ishaka Sani Audu, Nigeria Video Icon
Mr. Ishaka Sani Audu, Nigeria Nigeria
Mr. Saviour Chewe, Zambia Video Icon
Mr. Saviour Chewe, Zambia Zambia
Mast. Jairus, Uganda Video Icon
Mast. Jairus, Uganda Uganda
Ms. Shalu Agarwal, Nepal Video Icon
Ms. Shalu Agarwal, Nepal Nepal
Mr. Sylveste, Congo Video Icon
Mr. Sylveste, Congo Congo
Mr Toor Agha, Afghanistan Video Icon
Mr Toor Agha, Afghanistan Afghanistan
Mr Mahendra Pratap, Delhi Video Icon
Mr Mahendra Pratap, Delhi Delhi
Mr. Mark Stephen, Kenya Video Icon
Mr. Mark Stephen, Kenya Kenya
Ms. Mercy Meeda, Tanzania Video Icon
Ms. Mercy Meeda, Tanzania Tanzania
Mr Shiban Ganjoo Video Icon
Mr Shiban Ganjoo
Baby Miwano Karen Ali, Nigeria Video Icon
Baby Miwano Karen Ali, Nigeria Nigeria
Ms. Balbina Varela, Mozambique Video Icon
Ms. Balbina Varela, Mozambique Mozambique
Mr. Nurul Amin Video Icon
Mr. Nurul Amin
Mr. Abraham, Ethiopia Video Icon
Mr. Abraham, Ethiopia Ethiopia
Ms. Tanushree Pathak, Delhi Video Icon
Ms. Tanushree Pathak, Delhi Delhi
Mr. Pranav Gupta, Delhi Video Icon
Mr. Pranav Gupta, Delhi Delhi
Ms. Zeenat, Assam Video Icon
Ms. Zeenat, Assam Assam
Mr. Bishal, Nepal Video Icon
Mr. Bishal, Nepal Nepal
Mr. Sudhir, Bangalore Video Icon
Mr. Sudhir, Bangalore Bangalore
Mr. Shamshul Rehman, Afghanistan Video Icon
Mr. Shamshul Rehman, Afghanistan Afghanistan
Mr. Patrick, Rwanda Video Icon
Mr. Patrick, Rwanda Rwanda
Ms. Rimple Puri, Noida Video Icon
Ms. Rimple Puri, Noida Noida
Mr Rajender Sharma, Noida Video Icon
Mr Rajender Sharma, Noida Noida
Mr. Abdul Gadir, Sudan Video Icon
Mr. Abdul Gadir, Sudan Sudan
Mr. Aung Moe, Myanmar Video Icon
Mr. Aung Moe, Myanmar Myanmar
Mr. Tejaswi, Delhi Video Icon
Mr. Tejaswi, Delhi Delhi
Mrs. Deepanwati Deka, Assam Video Icon
Mrs. Deepanwati Deka, Assam Assam
Mr. Patrick Nyuman, Ghana Video Icon
Mr. Patrick Nyuman, Ghana Ghana
Mr. Shubham Mishra, Lucknow Video Icon
Mr. Shubham Mishra, Lucknow Lucknow
Mast. Danish, Uttar Pradesh Video Icon
Mast. Danish, Uttar Pradesh Uttar Pradesh
Mast. Wasim Malik, Aligarh Video Icon
Mast. Wasim Malik, Aligarh Aligarh
Baby Shristhi, Madhya Pradesh Video Icon
Baby Shristhi, Madhya Pradesh Madhya Pradesh
Ms. Ogheneyore Anighoro, Nigeria Video Icon
Ms. Ogheneyore Anighoro, Nigeria Nigeria
Mr Kyaw Kyaw, Myanmar Video Icon
Mr Kyaw Kyaw, Myanmar Myanmar
Mr. Brojen Saikia, Assam Video Icon
Mr. Brojen Saikia, Assam Assam
Ms. Meenakshi Nagar, Gujarat Video Icon
Ms. Meenakshi Nagar, Gujarat Gujarat
Mr. Akash, Noida Video Icon
Mr. Akash, Noida Noida
Mast. Michal, Syria Video Icon
Mast. Michal, Syria Syria
Mr. Saurabh Singh, Delhi Video Icon
Mr. Saurabh Singh, Delhi Delhi
Ms. Sonakshi Chakraborty, Kolkata Video Icon
Ms. Sonakshi Chakraborty, Kolkata Kolkata
Mr Gautam Majhi, Kolkata Video Icon
Mr Gautam Majhi, Kolkata Kolkata
Mr. Buddhadeb Das, Kolkata Video Icon
Mr. Buddhadeb Das, Kolkata Kolkata
Mrs. Damanjit Kaur, Kolkata Video Icon
Mrs. Damanjit Kaur, Kolkata Kolkata
Mrs Rina Goenka, Kolkata Video Icon
Mrs Rina Goenka, Kolkata Kolkata
Mr. Arup Kumar Dutta, Kolkata Video Icon
Mr. Arup Kumar Dutta, Kolkata Kolkata
Ms. Krishna Ghosh, Kolkata Video Icon
Ms. Krishna Ghosh, Kolkata Kolkata
Mr. Biswanath Bhattacharya, Kolkata Video Icon
Mr. Biswanath Bhattacharya, Kolkata Kolkata
Ms. Manju Agarwal Video Icon
Ms. Manju Agarwal
Ms. Pratima Das, Kolkata Video Icon
Ms. Pratima Das, Kolkata Kolkata
Mr. Lakshmikanta Das, West Bengal Video Icon
Mr. Lakshmikanta Das, West Bengal West Bengal
Mrs. Selvi. B, Chennai Video Icon
Mrs. Selvi. B, Chennai Chennai
Mrs. Vasantha Mani, Chennai Video Icon
Mrs. Vasantha Mani, Chennai Chennai
Mrs. Mohini Vardhan, Mumbai Video Icon
Mrs. Mohini Vardhan, Mumbai Mumbai
Ms. Ashwini Karthik, Chennai Video Icon
Ms. Ashwini Karthik, Chennai Chennai
Ms. Miranda, Cameroon Video Icon
Ms. Miranda, Cameroon Cameroon
Mr. Ramesh Subramanian, Mumbai Video Icon
Mr. Ramesh Subramanian, Mumbai Mumbai
Ms. Harleen, Mumbai Video Icon
Ms. Harleen, Mumbai Mumbai
Ms. Sarita Lone, Mumbai Video Icon
Ms. Sarita Lone, Mumbai Mumbai
Mrs. Nazima Ali, Qatar Video Icon
Mrs. Nazima Ali, Qatar Qatar
Mr. Prashant Shetty, Mumbai Video Icon
Mr. Prashant Shetty, Mumbai Mumbai
Baby Meiisha, Mauritius Video Icon
Baby Meiisha, Mauritius Mauritius
Ms. Vaishali, Mumbai Video Icon
Ms. Vaishali, Mumbai Mumbai
Mrs. Lalita, Mauritius Video Icon
Mrs. Lalita, Mauritius Mauritius
Mrs. Chandrani, Mauritius Video Icon
Mrs. Chandrani, Mauritius Mauritius
Baby Tejaswini, Mauritius Video Icon
Baby Tejaswini, Mauritius Mauritius
Mr. Fahim Patel, Mumbai Video Icon
Mr. Fahim Patel, Mumbai Mumbai
Baby Tiana, Kenya Video Icon
Baby Tiana, Kenya Kenya
Mr. G Jeevarathnam, Hyderabad Video Icon
Mr. G Jeevarathnam, Hyderabad Hyderabad
Mrs. Muchori, Kenya Video Icon
Mrs. Muchori, Kenya Kenya
Mrs. Fathima Ali, Oman Video Icon
Mrs. Fathima Ali, Oman Oman
Patient from Fiji Video Icon
Patient from Fiji Fiji
Master Elon, Kenya Video Icon
Master Elon, Kenya Kenya
Mrs. Aishatu Isa Vandi, Nigeria Video Icon
Mrs. Aishatu Isa Vandi, Nigeria Nigeria
Baby Harshini, Hyderabad Video Icon
Baby Harshini, Hyderabad Hyderabad
Mr. Toyin yinus Odeyemi Prince, Nigeria Video Icon
Mr. Toyin yinus Odeyemi Prince, Nigeria Nigeria
Mrs Nupur Mukharjee, Hyderabad Video Icon
Mrs Nupur Mukharjee, Hyderabad Hyderabad
Mr. Kanaka Reddy, Hyderabad Video Icon
Mr. Kanaka Reddy, Hyderabad Hyderabad
Mrs. Somula Vijaya, Andhra Pradesh Video Icon
Mrs. Somula Vijaya, Andhra Pradesh Andhrapradesh
Mr V Kavi Kumar, Visakhapatnam Video Icon
Mr V Kavi Kumar, Visakhapatnam Visakhapatnam
Mr Mohamed Ali, Somalia Video Icon
Mr Mohamed Ali, Somalia Somalia
Mr. Shukla, Varanasi Video Icon
Mr. Shukla, Varanasi Varanasi
Mr Ernest Otonbara Spiff, Nigeria Video Icon
Mr Ernest Otonbara Spiff, Nigeria Nigeria
Ms. Joyesmita Chando, Guwahati Video Icon
Ms. Joyesmita Chando, Guwahati
Mr. Bibhav Kumar Pandit, West Bengal Video Icon
Mr. Bibhav Kumar Pandit, West Bengal West Bengal
Mrs. Jyoti Gautam, Delhi Video Icon
Mrs. Jyoti Gautam, Delhi Bangalore
Mrs. Jyoti Gautam, Delhi Video Icon
Mrs. Jyoti Gautam, Delhi Delhi
Mrs. Parimala M R, Bangalore Video Icon
Mrs. Parimala M R, Bangalore Bangalore
Mr. M. Ramakrishna Reddy, Hyderabad Video Icon
Mr. M. Ramakrishna Reddy, Hyderabad Hyderabad
Mr. Thiruvenkadam, Chennai Video Icon
Mr. Thiruvenkadam, Chennai Chennai
Mr. MD Aminul Haque, Bangladesh Video Icon
Mr. MD Aminul Haque, Bangladesh Bangalore
Miss. Mahek Lunia, Kolkata Video Icon
Miss. Mahek Lunia, Kolkata Kolkata
Dr. C M K Reddy, Chennai Video Icon
Dr. C M K Reddy, Chennai Chennai
Master Sai Guhan, Chennai Video Icon
Master Sai Guhan, Chennai Chennai
Ms. Jolly Chakravarthi, West Bengal Video Icon
Ms. Jolly Chakravarthi, West Bengal West Bengal
Mr. Fakhrulalam Barbhuiya, Assam Video Icon
Mr. Fakhrulalam Barbhuiya, Assam Assam
Ms. Rina Kayal, Kolkata Video Icon
Ms. Rina Kayal, Kolkata Kolkata
Mr. Lucian Phillips, Peru Video Icon
Mr. Lucian Phillips, Peru Peru
Mrs. Vasanth Kumari, Chennai Video Icon
Mrs. Vasanth Kumari, Chennai Chennai
Mr. Sanamani Singh Yambam, Manipur Video Icon
Mr. Sanamani Singh Yambam, Manipur Manipur
Baby Dhanyashri, Tamil Nadu, India Video Icon
Baby Dhanyashri, Tamil Nadu, India Tamil Nadu
Mr. Hilal, Oman Video Icon
Mr. Hilal, Oman Oman
Ms. Reem Mohammed, Oman Video Icon
Ms. Reem Mohammed, Oman Oman
Mr. Malkhaz Surmanibze, Georgia Video Icon
Mr. Malkhaz Surmanibze, Georgia Chennai
Mr. V. Siva, Tamil Nadu Video Icon
Mr. V. Siva, Tamil Nadu Tamil Nadu
Ms. Ayesha Hansani, Sri Lanka Video Icon
Ms. Ayesha Hansani, Sri Lanka
Mr.BVK Achar, India Video Icon
Mr.BVK Achar, India
Mr.BVK Achar, India Video Icon
Mr.BVK Achar, India
Mr.Amos, Kenya Video Icon
Mr.Amos, Kenya Kenya
Mr. Abdel, UAE Video Icon
Mr. Abdel, UAE UAE
Mr. Sanjay Kandasamy, Kancheepuram Video Icon
Mr. Sanjay Kandasamy, Kancheepuram Kancheepuram
Ms.Fatema Mansoor, Oman Video Icon
Ms.Fatema Mansoor, Oman Oman
Mr.Hamam Saif, Oman Video Icon
Mr.Hamam Saif, Oman Chennai
Mr.Calvin Anthony, Srilanka Video Icon
Mr.Calvin Anthony, Srilanka Chennai
Mr. Nur Maolin Ahmed Hassan, Somalia Video Icon
Mr. Nur Maolin Ahmed Hassan, Somalia Chennai
Mr. Abdul Reyshad Khan​​, Mauritius Video Icon
Mr. Abdul Reyshad Khan​​, Mauritius Chennai
Mr.Piyush Kumar Rai, India Video Icon
Mr.Piyush Kumar Rai, India Chennai
Mr.Noah Nuhu Danjuma, Nigeria Video Icon
Mr.Noah Nuhu Danjuma, Nigeria Nigeria
Ms.Salma Mohammed, Tanzania Video Icon
Ms.Salma Mohammed, Tanzania Tanzania
Patients from Nigeria Video Icon
Patients from Nigeria Nigeria
Ms. Safa Faud, Jordan Video Icon
Ms. Safa Faud, Jordan Jordan
Ms. Safa Faud, Jordan Video Icon
Ms. Safa Faud, Jordan Jordan
Mr. Shahabuddin, Bangladesh Video Icon
Mr. Shahabuddin, Bangladesh Bangladesh
Mr.Hanifa, India Video Icon
Mr.Hanifa, India India
Ms.Wahida Rajab, Tanzania Video Icon
Ms.Wahida Rajab, Tanzania Tanzania
Rev.Ashokan, India Video Icon
Rev.Ashokan, India India
Mr.Dinesh, India Video Icon
Mr.Dinesh, India India
Mr.Bhaskara Harinath, India Video Icon
Mr.Bhaskara Harinath, India India
Mr.Osman Mohamed Hersi, Kenya Video Icon
Mr.Osman Mohamed Hersi, Kenya Kenya
Mr.Yousuf mohammed Al Masoudi, Oman Video Icon
Mr.Yousuf mohammed Al Masoudi, Oman Oman
Ms.Dilrose Ara Islam, Bangladesh Video Icon
Ms.Dilrose Ara Islam, Bangladesh Bangladesh
Ms.Rebecca, Kenya Video Icon
Ms.Rebecca, Kenya Kenya
Mr.Alramadhan Madinah Mohammed, Saudi Arabia Video Icon
Mr.Alramadhan Madinah Mohammed, Saudi Arabia Saudi Arabia
Mr.Cliff Remeni Mushi, Tanzania Video Icon
Mr.Cliff Remeni Mushi, Tanzania Tanzania
Mr.Mohammed Al Balushi, Oman Video Icon
Mr.Mohammed Al Balushi, Oman Oman
Ms.Augustine Rugeyasila, Tanzania Video Icon
Ms.Augustine Rugeyasila, Tanzania Tanzania
Mr.Bishop David Nwezi, Nigeria Video Icon
Mr.Bishop David Nwezi, Nigeria Nigeria
Ms.Celina Gembe, Tanzania Video Icon
Ms.Celina Gembe, Tanzania Tanzania
Ms.Rashmi Jurangpathy, Sri Lanka Video Icon
Ms.Rashmi Jurangpathy, Sri Lanka Sri Lanka
Ms.Vishmi Jurangpathy, Sri Lanka Video Icon
Ms.Vishmi Jurangpathy, Sri Lanka Sri Lanka
Master.Hasim Goolam Hossen, Mauritius Video Icon
Master.Hasim Goolam Hossen, Mauritius Mauritius
Ms. Lilian, Kenya Video Icon
Ms. Lilian, Kenya Kenya
Mr.Leonard Ansbert Fussi, Tanzania Video Icon
Mr.Leonard Ansbert Fussi, Tanzania Tanzania
Bee Bee Chanbee Inty, Mauritius Video Icon
Bee Bee Chanbee Inty, Mauritius Mauritius
Mrs.Blessings Mmejieke, Nigeria Video Icon
Mrs.Blessings Mmejieke, Nigeria Group
Dr. Cardi Philip, France Video Icon
Dr. Cardi Philip, France France
Ms. Donata Rashid Kikoti, Tanzania Video Icon
Ms. Donata Rashid Kikoti, Tanzania Tanzania
Ms. Oshamisu, Nigeria Video Icon
Ms. Oshamisu, Nigeria Group
Mr.Mangar Prakash, Mauritius Video Icon
Mr.Mangar Prakash, Mauritius Group
Ms. Silvia, Mauritius Video Icon
Ms. Silvia, Mauritius Group
Mr. Abdul Rauf, Pakistan Video Icon
Mr. Abdul Rauf, Pakistan Group
Ms. Olanto, Nigeria Video Icon
Ms. Olanto, Nigeria Group
Mr. Abdul Jubar, Afghanistan Video Icon
Mr. Abdul Jubar, Afghanistan Group
Mr.Christopher, Nigeria Video Icon
Mr.Christopher, Nigeria Group
Mr.Daniel M Mangweha, Tanzania Video Icon
Mr.Daniel M Mangweha, Tanzania Group
Mr.Nwabueze, Nigeria Video Icon
Mr.Nwabueze, Nigeria Group
Apollo Children’s Hospital Team Video Icon
Apollo Children’s Hospital Team Group
Master.Hunar Abdullah, Iraq Video Icon
Master.Hunar Abdullah, Iraq Group
Mr. Majige Jackson Madulla, Nigeria Video Icon
Mr. Majige Jackson Madulla, Nigeria Group
Ms.Rose, Africa Video Icon
Ms.Rose, Africa Group
Ms Nigarani, India Video Icon
Ms Nigarani, India Group
Ms.Martha, Tanzania Video Icon
Ms.Martha, Tanzania Group
Mr. Adekunle Samule, Nigeria Video Icon
Mr. Adekunle Samule, Nigeria Group
Ms. Dina Pauline Bina, Tanzania Video Icon
Ms. Dina Pauline Bina, Tanzania Group
Ms. Zuhura, Tanzania Video Icon
Ms. Zuhura, Tanzania Group
Ms.Aisha Mohamed, Kenya Video Icon
Ms.Aisha Mohamed, Kenya Group
Mr.Syed Amir Syed, Tanzania Video Icon
Mr.Syed Amir Syed, Tanzania Group
Ms. Blessing, Nigeria Video Icon
Ms. Blessing, Nigeria
Mr. Goeler Gunda, Switzerland Video Icon
Mr. Goeler Gunda, Switzerland
Mr.Valentine, Nigeria Video Icon
Mr.Valentine, Nigeria
Little patients, Nigeria Video Icon
Little patients, Nigeria
Mr.Sheikh Mohamed, Bangladesh Video Icon
Mr.Sheikh Mohamed, Bangladesh
Ms.Judy, Uganda Video Icon
Ms.Judy, Uganda
Mr.Rastogi, Ms.Nutan, Ms.Ira Ratan, India Video Icon
Mr.Rastogi, Ms.Nutan, Ms.Ira Ratan, India
Master.Aayush, India Video Icon
Master.Aayush, India
Dr.Steven Daubry, Nigeria Video Icon
Dr.Steven Daubry, Nigeria
Mr.Mahendra Dhoj Gharti, Nepal Video Icon
Mr.Mahendra Dhoj Gharti, Nepal
Mr.David Daniel Louis, Canada Video Icon
Mr.David Daniel Louis, Canada
Mrs.Omwati, India Video Icon
Mrs.Omwati, India
Mr.Siraju Juma Kaboyonga, Tanzania Video Icon
Mr.Siraju Juma Kaboyonga, Tanzania Group
Mrs. Srijitha, Kolkata Video Icon
Mrs. Srijitha, Kolkata Kolkata
Mr Sakaria Vi Fiti, Samoa Video Icon
Mr Sakaria Vi Fiti, Samoa Samoa
Mr. Jamal, South Africa Video Icon
Mr. Jamal, South Africa South Africa
Mrs. Sampathamma, Hyderabad Video Icon
Mrs. Sampathamma, Hyderabad Hyderabad
Mr.Amit Bajoria, Siliguri Video Icon
Mr.Amit Bajoria, Siliguri Siliguri
Mrs. Chatla Swaroopa, Hyderabad Video Icon
Mrs. Chatla Swaroopa, Hyderabad Hyderabad
Mr. Bhupesh Kumar Sahu, Chhattisgarh Video Icon
Mr. Bhupesh Kumar Sahu, Chhattisgarh Chhattisgarh
Baby Yasasvi, Hyderabad Video Icon
Baby Yasasvi, Hyderabad Hyderabad
Mr Jayanth Rao Pawle, Hyderabad Video Icon
Mr Jayanth Rao Pawle, Hyderabad Hyderabad
Mr. Mahmud, Somalia Video Icon
Mr. Mahmud, Somalia Somalia
Mr. Sillah Kwahu from Tanzania Video Icon
Mr. Sillah Kwahu from Tanzania Tanzania
Mr. Meseret Tadesse, Ethiopia Video Icon
Mr. Meseret Tadesse, Ethiopia Ethiopia
Mrs. Beatrica Phillamon Klerruu, Tanzania Video Icon
Mrs. Beatrica Phillamon Klerruu, Tanzania Tanzania
Mrs. Rani Joseph, Singapore Video Icon
Mrs. Rani Joseph, Singapore Singapore
Mrs. Shanta, Bangalore Video Icon
Mrs. Shanta, Bangalore Bangalore
Baby Ijeoma, Nigeria Video Icon
Baby Ijeoma, Nigeria Nigeria
Ms Evelyn, Rwanda Video Icon
Ms Evelyn, Rwanda Rwanda
Mr. Mr Ashok Kumar Srivastav, Navi Mumbai Video Icon
Mr. Mr Ashok Kumar Srivastav, Navi Mumbai Navi Mumbai
Mr. Gomina Fousseni, East Africa Video Icon
Mr. Gomina Fousseni, East Africa East Africa
Mr. Shubham, Navi Mumbai Video Icon
Mr. Shubham, Navi Mumbai Navi Mumbai
Mr. Madhavrao Naik, Navi Mumbai Video Icon
Mr. Madhavrao Naik, Navi Mumbai Navi Mumbai
Mrs. Manda Kale, Mumbai Video Icon
Mrs. Manda Kale, Mumbai Mumbai
Mr. Ramchandra Ginde, Navi Mumbai Video Icon
Mr. Ramchandra Ginde, Navi Mumbai Navi Mumbai
Mr. Shankar Singh, Navi Mumbai Video Icon
Mr. Shankar Singh, Navi Mumbai Navi Mumbai
Ms. Mukingi Tuyisenge, Congo Video Icon
Ms. Mukingi Tuyisenge, Congo Congo
Master Zebeon, Mumbai Video Icon
Master Zebeon, Mumbai Mumbai
Mr. Devaram Shankar, Mumbai Video Icon
Mr. Devaram Shankar, Mumbai Mumbai
Master Devraj, Navi Mumbai Video Icon
Master Devraj, Navi Mumbai Navi Mumbai
Mr. Salim Rahil Al-Abdani,  Sultanate of Oman Video Icon
Mr. Salim Rahil Al-Abdani, Sultanate of Oman Sultanate Of Oman
Mr. Ndayisaba Salvator, Rawanda Video Icon
Mr. Ndayisaba Salvator, Rawanda Rawanda
Ms. Edema, Nigeria Video Icon
Ms. Edema, Nigeria Nigeria
Mrs. Kiran Singh, Hyderabad Video Icon
Mrs. Kiran Singh, Hyderabad Hyderabad
Ms. Dureti Hiboro, Ethiopia Video Icon
Ms. Dureti Hiboro, Ethiopia Ethiopia
Ms. Ingabire Vestine, Rwanda Video Icon
Ms. Ingabire Vestine, Rwanda Rwanda
Ms. Razan Salih, Sudan Video Icon
Ms. Razan Salih, Sudan Sudan
Ms. Maneesha Gaur, Mumbai Video Icon
Ms. Maneesha Gaur, Mumbai Mumbai
Ms. Seblewongel Tadesse, Ethiopia Video Icon
Ms. Seblewongel Tadesse, Ethiopia Ethiopia
Ethiopian Patient Video Icon
Ethiopian Patient
Mrs. Samina, Mumbai Video Icon
Mrs. Samina, Mumbai Mumbai
Mrs. Rubina, Navi Mumbai Video Icon
Mrs. Rubina, Navi Mumbai Navi Mumbai
Mrs. Anjali Sharma, Navi Mumbai Video Icon
Mrs. Anjali Sharma, Navi Mumbai Navi Mumbai
Master Rudra, Uttar Pradesh Video Icon
Master Rudra, Uttar Pradesh Uttar Pradesh
Mr. Mahfooz Khan, Rampur, Uttar Pradesh Video Icon
Mr. Mahfooz Khan, Rampur, Uttar Pradesh Uttar Pradesh
Mr. Ganga Sagar, Lucknow Video Icon
Mr. Ganga Sagar, Lucknow Lucknow
Mrs. Ayesha, Lucknow Video Icon
Mrs. Ayesha, Lucknow Lucknow
Ms. Dilmaya Soni, Nepal Video Icon
Ms. Dilmaya Soni, Nepal Nepal
Ms. Chandrawati, Pratapgarh, Uttar Pradesh Video Icon
Ms. Chandrawati, Pratapgarh, Uttar Pradesh Uttar Pradesh
Mr. Amit Srivastava, Lucknow Video Icon
Mr. Amit Srivastava, Lucknow
Mr. Rambhavan Yadav, Uttar Pradesh Video Icon
Mr. Rambhavan Yadav, Uttar Pradesh Uttar Pradesh
Mr. Sanjay Kumar, Uttar Pradesh Video Icon
Mr. Sanjay Kumar, Uttar Pradesh Uttar Pradesh
Mr. Moid Ahmed, Lucknow Video Icon
Mr. Moid Ahmed, Lucknow Lucknow
B/o Santoshi Devi, Lucknow Video Icon
B/o Santoshi Devi, Lucknow Lucknow
Mrs. Sudha Mishra, Lucknow Video Icon
Mrs. Sudha Mishra, Lucknow Lucknow
Former West Indies Cricketer Ian Bishop Video Icon
Former West Indies Cricketer Ian Bishop
Mr. Vipin Pandey, Bangalore Video Icon
Mr. Vipin Pandey, Bangalore Bangalore
Mrs. Swati Savita, Uttar Pradesh Video Icon
Mrs. Swati Savita, Uttar Pradesh Uttar Pradesh
Mr. Pramod Yadav, Lucknow Video Icon
Mr. Pramod Yadav, Lucknow Lucknow
Actor Mr. Shreyas Talpade’s wife, Mumbai Video Icon
Actor Mr. Shreyas Talpade’s wife, Mumbai Mumbai
Mr. Manoj Tiwari, Uttar Pradesh Video Icon
Mr. Manoj Tiwari, Uttar Pradesh Uttar Pradesh
Mr. Anthony Sansom, United Kingdom Video Icon
Mr. Anthony Sansom, United Kingdom United Kingdom
Mr. Abdul Kalam, Uttar Pradesh Video Icon
Mr. Abdul Kalam, Uttar Pradesh Uttar Pradesh
Master Davud Video Icon
Master Davud Andhrapradesh
Mrs Neeta Rajendra Seth Video Icon
Mrs Neeta Rajendra Seth Ahmedabad
Mrs. Gloria Joseph, India Video Icon
Mrs. Gloria Joseph, India India
Mr. Venkatesh Roddam, India Video Icon
Mr. Venkatesh Roddam, India
Mr. Mohammad Nishanth, Chennai Video Icon
Mr. Mohammad Nishanth, Chennai Chennai
Mr. Faheem Shaikg, Chennai Video Icon
Mr. Faheem Shaikg, Chennai Chennai
Mrs. Deepa Samrat, Delhi Video Icon
Mrs. Deepa Samrat, Delhi Delhi
Mr. Mohammad Kutubuddin, Bangladesh Video Icon
Mr. Mohammad Kutubuddin, Bangladesh Bangladesh
Ms. Geeta Tiwari, Lucknow, India Video Icon
Ms. Geeta Tiwari, Lucknow, India India
Dr. Ashok Kumar Nigam, U.P., India Video Icon
Dr. Ashok Kumar Nigam, U.P., India India
Mr. Vishnu Kumar Agarwal, Lucknow, India Video Icon
Mr. Vishnu Kumar Agarwal, Lucknow, India India
Ms. Neha Srivastava, Lucknow, India Video Icon
Ms. Neha Srivastava, Lucknow, India India
Mr. V. Siva, Tamil Nadu Video Icon
Mr. V. Siva, Tamil Nadu Tamil Nadu
Ms. Ayesha Hansani, Sri Lanka Video Icon
Ms. Ayesha Hansani, Sri Lanka
Mr.BVK Achar, India Video Icon
Mr.BVK Achar, India
Mr.BVK Achar, India Video Icon
Mr.BVK Achar, India
Mr.Amos, Kenya Video Icon
Mr.Amos, Kenya Kenya
Ms Kirti Thirumurthy, Malaysia Video Icon
Ms Kirti Thirumurthy, Malaysia Malaysia
Mrs Ayesham Khanam, Bangladesh Video Icon
Mrs Ayesham Khanam, Bangladesh Bangladesh
Mr. Jaun Bocus Tawfiq, Mauritius Video Icon
Mr. Jaun Bocus Tawfiq, Mauritius Mauritius
Mr. V. Siva, Tamil Nadu Video Icon
Mr. V. Siva, Tamil Nadu Tamil Nadu
Mr Rasaiya, Tirunelveli Video Icon
Mr Rasaiya, Tirunelveli Tirunelveli
Mr. Sachin Vimal, Uttar Pradesh, India Video Icon
Mr. Sachin Vimal, Uttar Pradesh, India India
Mr Aditya Sharma, Navi Mumbai, India Video Icon
Mr Aditya Sharma, Navi Mumbai, India India
Mr. Fredrick, Nigeria Video Icon
Mr. Fredrick, Nigeria Nigeria
Mrs. Bezunesh, Ethiopia Video Icon
Mrs. Bezunesh, Ethiopia Ethiopia
Mrs. Mande Kale, Maharashtra India Video Icon
Mrs. Mande Kale, Maharashtra India India
Mr. Akash Ingoley, India Video Icon
Mr. Akash Ingoley, India India
Master Mohammed Rafiq, India Video Icon
Master Mohammed Rafiq, India India
Master Devansh, India Video Icon
Master Devansh, India India
Mr. Narendra Singh Arora, Mumbai, India Video Icon
Mr. Narendra Singh Arora, Mumbai, India India
Mr. Vijay Shankar Gujar, Mumbai, India Video Icon
Mr. Vijay Shankar Gujar, Mumbai, India India
Mrs. Zareena Patel, Nairobi, Kenya Video Icon
Mrs. Zareena Patel, Nairobi, Kenya Kenya
B/o Mr. Noorul Qamar, Lucknow (U.P.), India Video Icon
B/o Mr. Noorul Qamar, Lucknow (U.P.), India India
Mr. Shailesh Yadav, Kanpur (U.P.), India Video Icon
Mr. Shailesh Yadav, Kanpur (U.P.), India India
Master Abdul Rahman Taiwa Bashiru, Nigeria Video Icon
Master Abdul Rahman Taiwa Bashiru, Nigeria Nigeria
Mrs. Amna Abdulla, Oman Video Icon
Mrs. Amna Abdulla, Oman Oman
Mrs. Iocowa Salim Salam, Oman Video Icon
Mrs. Iocowa Salim Salam, Oman Oman
Mr. Tushar P. Kataria Video Icon
Mr. Tushar P. Kataria
Dr. Pratap C. Reddy, Chairman, Apollo Hospitals at AIMA’s 1<sup>st</sup> Regional Management Conclave on Leadership Video Icon
Dr. Pratap C. Reddy, Chairman, Apollo Hospitals at AIMA’s 1st Regional Management Conclave on Leadership Chennai
Mrs. Pushpa Ashok Video Icon
Mrs. Pushpa Ashok
Mr. Said Abdullah Mubarak Al Mutaani, Oman Video Icon
Mr. Said Abdullah Mubarak Al Mutaani, Oman Oman
Baby Battol Al-Ajini, Oman Video Icon
Baby Battol Al-Ajini, Oman Oman
Master. Muse Geahegn Worku, Ethiopia Video Icon
Master. Muse Geahegn Worku, Ethiopia Ethiopia
Mr.Hitesh Puligoru, Tirupati Video Icon
Mr.Hitesh Puligoru, Tirupati Tirupati
Mr. Abhishek Goswami, Delhi Video Icon
Mr. Abhishek Goswami, Delhi Delhi
Mr.Hitesh Puligoru,Tirupati Video Icon
Mr.Hitesh Puligoru,Tirupati Tirupati
Rediscovering life: The story of a 22 year old heart transplant patient Video Icon
Rediscovering life: The story of a 22 year old heart transplant patient
Master Sheikh Muhammad, Jamshedpur, India Video Icon
Master Sheikh Muhammad, Jamshedpur, India Jamshedpur, India
Mr. Sarath Kumar Jevoor, Belgaum, Karnataka Video Icon
Mr. Sarath Kumar Jevoor, Belgaum, Karnataka Belgaum, Karnataka
Mrs. Pushpa Ashok, Chennai Video Icon
Mrs. Pushpa Ashok, Chennai Chennai
Dr. Orooba Mohmad, Iraq Video Icon
Dr. Orooba Mohmad, Iraq Iraq
Mrs. Jonisia MWagala Kihwele, Tanzania Video Icon
Mrs. Jonisia MWagala Kihwele, Tanzania
Mr. Surojit Chatterjee, USA Video Icon
Mr. Surojit Chatterjee, USA
Mr. Nural Bashar, Bangladesh Video Icon
Mr. Nural Bashar, Bangladesh
Master Naman Jain Video Icon
Master Naman Jain
Mr. Samuel Mhango, Zimbabwe Video Icon
Mr. Samuel Mhango, Zimbabwe
Ms.Babitha, India Video Icon
Ms.Babitha, India Group
Mr. Ponner, Tiruchengode ,Tamil Nadu, India Video Icon
Mr. Ponner, Tiruchengode ,Tamil Nadu, India
Mr. Thaneswar Talukdar, Assam Video Icon
Mr. Thaneswar Talukdar, Assam
Mr. Harun Rashid Byemu,Tanzania Video Icon
Mr. Harun Rashid Byemu,Tanzania
Mr. Al Omari Saad Abdullah, Saudi Arabia Video Icon
Mr. Al Omari Saad Abdullah, Saudi Arabia
Mr.Mahabuba Semakalu, Uganda Video Icon
Mr.Mahabuba Semakalu, Uganda Chennai
Mr. Saurav, West Bengal Video Icon
Mr. Saurav, West Bengal
Master Piyal Saha, Bangladesh Video Icon
Master Piyal Saha, Bangladesh
Mr. Kareem, India Video Icon
Mr. Kareem, India
Mr. Kareem,India Video Icon
Mr. Kareem,India
Mr. Chief Daniel Adanghofua, Nigeria Video Icon
Mr. Chief Daniel Adanghofua, Nigeria Nigeria
Ms. Kurvina, Mauritius Video Icon
Ms. Kurvina, Mauritius
Mr.Abdul Mannan,Bangladesh Video Icon
Mr.Abdul Mannan,Bangladesh
Ms. Kavyashree, Chennai Video Icon
Ms. Kavyashree, Chennai
Mrs.Teofrida Seri, Tanzania Video Icon
Mrs.Teofrida Seri, Tanzania
Ms. Ayesha Hansani, Sri Lanka Video Icon
Ms. Ayesha Hansani, Sri Lanka
Mrs.Thaung Myint, Myanmar Video Icon
Mrs.Thaung Myint, Myanmar
Mr.BVK Achar, India Video Icon
Mr.BVK Achar, India
Mr.BVK Achar, India Video Icon
Mr.BVK Achar, India
Mr.Mazin Saud Hamed Abdullah Al Harrasi, Oman Video Icon
Mr.Mazin Saud Hamed Abdullah Al Harrasi, Oman
Mr.Abdullah Said Hamed Al Asmi, Oman Video Icon
Mr.Abdullah Said Hamed Al Asmi, Oman
Mr.Amos, Kenya Video Icon
Mr.Amos, Kenya Kenya
Mr. T.N.Rajkumar from Guntur Video Icon
Mr. T.N.Rajkumar from Guntur Chennai
Ms. Benedicta, Tanzania Video Icon
Ms. Benedicta, Tanzania Tanzania
Mr.Pandu, Tanzania Video Icon
Mr.Pandu, Tanzania Tanzania
Mr.Hamis, Tanzania Video Icon
Mr.Hamis, Tanzania Tanzania
Master Pritom Das, Bangladesh Video Icon
Master Pritom Das, Bangladesh Bangladesh
Mr.Andril, Ukraine Video Icon
Mr.Andril, Ukraine Ukraine
Mr.Amos, Kenya Video Icon
Mr.Amos, Kenya Kenya
Mr.Steward, USA Video Icon
Mr.Steward, USA Group
Mr. Ron Lemmer, USA – Heart Transplant Video Icon
Mr. Ron Lemmer, USA – Heart Transplant Group
Ms.Sushila, Nepal Video Icon
Ms.Sushila, Nepal Group
Mr.Mansoor, Oman Video Icon
Mr.Mansoor, Oman Chennai
Ms.Farida, Tanzania Video Icon
Ms.Farida, Tanzania Chennai
Mr.Michael Dike, Nigeria Video Icon
Mr.Michael Dike, Nigeria Chennai
Mr.Salim Pokum, Mauritius Video Icon
Mr.Salim Pokum, Mauritius Chennai
Mr.Mansoor, Iraq Video Icon
Mr.Mansoor, Iraq Chennai
Ms. Kamal Vadera, India Video Icon
Ms. Kamal Vadera, India Delhi
Dr.J.P. Ramanathan, India Video Icon
Dr.J.P. Ramanathan, India Chennai
Mr.Vaibhav Tiwary, India Video Icon
Mr.Vaibhav Tiwary, India Chennai
Mr.Naan Qasem, Iraq Video Icon
Mr.Naan Qasem, Iraq Bangalore
Mr.Iman Mohammed, Nigeria Video Icon
Mr.Iman Mohammed, Nigeria Chennai
Baby Mamoon Mohmood Aljabri, Oman Video Icon
Baby Mamoon Mohmood Aljabri, Oman Chennai
Ms.Agra Dibyajali, Srilanka Video Icon
Ms.Agra Dibyajali, Srilanka Chennai
Ms.Aisha Karim, Nigeria Video Icon
Ms.Aisha Karim, Nigeria Chennai
Ms.Jaghadha, Nigeria Video Icon
Ms.Jaghadha, Nigeria Chennai
Ms.Odaya, Nigeria Video Icon
Ms.Odaya, Nigeria Chennai
Ms.Pholin Enna, Nigeria Video Icon
Ms.Pholin Enna, Nigeria Chennai
Ms.Ebong Ini Pearl, Nigeria Video Icon
Ms.Ebong Ini Pearl, Nigeria Chennai
Mr.Alhai Said, Tanzania Video Icon
Mr.Alhai Said, Tanzania Chennai
Ms.TaraShresta, Nepal Video Icon
Ms.TaraShresta, Nepal Chennai
Mr.Tokumine Kazuto, Japan Video Icon
Mr.Tokumine Kazuto, Japan Chennai
Mr.Lalithsiman, India Video Icon
Mr.Lalithsiman, India Chennai
American Tennis Player Video Icon
American Tennis Player Group
Apollo Children’s Hospital Video Icon
Apollo Children’s Hospital Chennai
Mr.Abdullah, Oman Video Icon
Mr.Abdullah, Oman Chennai
Liberation procedure for Multiple Sclerosis Video Icon
Liberation procedure for Multiple Sclerosis Chennai
CCSVI [Liberation] Treatment for Multiple Sclerosis Video Icon
CCSVI [Liberation] Treatment for Multiple Sclerosis Group
Mr.Shanmukha Rao, India Video Icon
Mr.Shanmukha Rao, India Group
Mr.Stephen Video Icon
Mr.Stephen Group
Ms.Bramara, India Video Icon
Ms.Bramara, India Group
Ms.Christine Sauer, Canada Video Icon
Ms.Christine Sauer, Canada Group
Mr.David King, Canada Video Icon
Mr.David King, Canada Group
Mr.David Turner, USA Video Icon
Mr.David Turner, USA Group
Mr.Dennis Powel, Australia Video Icon
Mr.Dennis Powel, Australia Group
Mr. Steward, USA Video Icon
Mr. Steward, USA Group
Mr.Gene Cunningham, USA Video Icon
Mr.Gene Cunningham, USA Group
Mr.Jack Smith, USA Video Icon
Mr.Jack Smith, USA Group
Ms.Bridget Onah, Atlanta Video Icon
Ms.Bridget Onah, Atlanta Group
Laparoscopic Gastric Bypass at the Apollo Hospitals, India Video Icon
Laparoscopic Gastric Bypass at the Apollo Hospitals, India Group
Mr.Jeyje and Mr.Emisy, Nigeria Video Icon
Mr.Jeyje and Mr.Emisy, Nigeria Group
Mr.Peter Williamson, Canada Video Icon
Mr.Peter Williamson, Canada Group
Ms.Saidat lyere Okojie, Nigeria Video Icon
Ms.Saidat lyere Okojie, Nigeria Group
Mr.Mike, USA Video Icon
Mr.Mike, USA Group
Mr.Micheal, USA Video Icon
Mr.Micheal, USA Group
Mr. Salim Rahil Al-Abdani Video Icon
Mr. Salim Rahil Al-Abdani Sultanate Of Oman
Mr. Jamal Video Icon
Mr. Jamal Chennai
Ms.Denise Tomkins, Canada Video Icon
Ms.Denise Tomkins, Canada Chennai
Massenger Image
Dear Dr. Hegde, As of tomorrow it will have been a year since you changed my life. I wanted to let you know how great I am doing and wanted to Thank you from the very bottom of my heart. I owe you so much I could never be able to repay you. When you first met me I was at a constant 7 or 8 (sometimes higher) on the pain scale. But, ever since you did a wonderful job on my back I am at around 3 or 4 at times (sometimes lower). I wanted to say thank you again and let you know that you are one of my angels. I honestly wish there was a way I could ever pay you back. Thank you again

Ms.Michelle Smith
Buellton, California
Surgery date: 3/5/14

Massenger Image

When I was 80 in 2010, my surgeon Dr.Paul Ramesh told me that if I if I chose medicinal aid it will be palliative but choosing bypass surgery will be more curative. The one memorable line which made me decide on surgery was his saying "I will do it as I would do it to my father." I am hale and hearty now and better than what I was at 80.

R.Natarajan, Chennai.

Massenger Image

I come from a family of doctors and I was suffering from morbid obesity with co-morbidities like diabetes, hypertension, sleep apnoea. It was becoming increasingly difficult for me to concentrate on my practice and continue my day today life. I've been consulted at least six doctors in the past three months for surgical option, still not able to convince myself. I finally consulted Dr.Rajkumar and was very happy to see him spend lots of time explaining everything about obesity, its surgical options and what suits me better. I got operated after adequate preparation. To my surprise I had a very smooth recovery, and was able to be discharged with liquid diet on day 3. Being a doctor, I could appreciate the way he has organized his team and the way every single doubt, worries and apprehensions are addressed even before you ask them. Hospital services were excellent too. I am happy to be operated by the best in the region.

Dr. Rama Devi
General Practitioner, Hyderabad

Massenger Image

I came to India as a medical tourism patient to Dr. Rajkumar. I am thankful to my stars to be treated under him who became more of a friend to me. I lot 82lbs in six months after my bypass and lost my Diabetes, Hypertension, Cholesterol and Joint pain. I am back to my energetic best in the last few months.
Tye Bluebell
Shop Owner, Mexico

Massenger Image

"I am a 65 year old Scottish gentleman with morbid obesity and life threating co-morbidities like Hypertension, Diabetes and High cholesterol and was on medication for the same for 6 years. I also used C-PAP machines for 10 years to combat my sleep apnoea. When I wanted to travel to Chennai, I went on Google search and found that Apollo Hospitals was the best tertiary care hospital in the region. I found out about Dr. Rajkumar Palaniappan and learnt that the Apollo Bariatric Institute had introduced Robotic surgery in India. My surgery happened to be the first Robotic Gastric bypass in India and am so happy that I could get it done under one of the most well equipped tertiary care set-ups. One year since my surgery, I can't believe I lost 66 kgs and am now not on any support for my C-PAP, no medication for Diabetes, Hypertension and high cholesterol. I immensely thank the Bariatric team at Apollo hospitals for taking good care of me."

Mr. Michael Cameroon
Social worker, Scotland
Lost 61kgs in 18 months

Massenger Image

Before the surgery I weighed 128 kg and was not even able to walk properly. My self esteem and self-confidence was low. Now after the surgery, I am 81kgs. I feel healthier, have better self-confidence and self-esteem. In simple terms the surgery has turned my life upside down. Thanking Apollo and its Bariatric team once again for changing my life.
Sridhar Venugopal
Manager, Chennai

Massenger Image

"I never thought I was so fat until my trip to Spain in March 2007. I made a resolution to lose all the extra flab in a year, but failed to do so in the first 6 months. That's when I decided to undergo Bariatrics during my New Year trip to India in December 2007. I can't believe I could achieve that and look stunning like any other fit girl around. Sleeve Gastrectomy has completely change my outlook towards life and I feel like am born again. M boyfriend feels more super charged about my new look than myself."

Mrs. Rachel Witchowski
Office Executive, UK
Lost 48 kgs in 10 months

Massenger Image

Could anyone imagine how dreadful it is to weigh 140 Kgs and how awesome it feels to be weighing 78 kgs in just 12 months since? It surely gives me a great feeling of losing weight effortlessly. Yes! Without working out and eating all that I loved eating. Thanks to Dr.Rajkumar, I am living a new life which I never thought I would be able to, until last October. One year gone and I've lost 62 kgs without any effort. Contrary to all speculations and doubts, I'm more energetic than before with plenty of never before found enthusiasm and energy level, to boost my confidence every passing day. I'm thoroughly enjoying my life dressing up in all the kind of clothes I always wanted to get myself into and weighing myself every week to see the amount of weight I am losing.
Rekha Kamath
Business Executive, Bangalore

Massenger Image

About 4 years back, our dad developed complications (blood while urinating) while in US. After initial consultations, doctors in US feared the worst and advised immediate medical care. The same night he boarded an outbound flight to Chennai, India. Meanwhile, in a state of panic, we reached out of Dr. T Prithviraj from Apollo Hospitals for help and he agreed to take care of our dad. Under his direction, our dad arrived to an awaiting ambulance ready to administer emergency care. From the airport, he was directly driven to and admitted at Apollo Hospital. After tests, we were told the scariest words that no one should hear- that our dad had bladder cancer. The thought of losing an organ had us frightened to core and that does not even begin to cover the range of emotions we felt. We were worried about the mental and social impact this would have on the day-to-day activities of our dad. With all doom and gloom, our silver lining was having Dr. T. Prithviraj take care of our dad-which, to this date is probably the best collective decision we made. Dr. T Prithviraj's most endearing qualities were his attention to detail, his diligence in diagnosis, and his over whelming care provided to our dad. We still remember his calm demeanour as he explained treatment options including the risk-benefits of each option. He also spent one-on-one time with our dad to alleviate his concerns and helped put his mind at ease ahead of his surgery. On the day of the surgery, we still in awe about the way he seamlessly coordinated all aspects of the surgery. This involved everything from scheduling the operation, assembling the great team of doctors (Dr. Joseph V Thachil, Dr. Raja) and handling the logistics to arrangements for post-surgery recovery phase. After several hours on operating table, Dr. T Prithviraj broke the most memorable news ever - that the surgery was successful and that our dad was cancer free. Looking back, it was the day our dad was blessed with a second chance and words cannot express the gratitude to Dr. T Prithviraj for making it a reality.

For our Dad, recovering from bladder cancer was a life altering and powerful experience. Over the last 4 years, after several highs and lows, he finally adapted to the lifestyle without bladder and clawed his way back to social normalcy. We thought our father won the battle with cancer. But during one fateful day of July 2013, he started showing symptoms of tumour in his tongue. Without any second thought, we rushed to Apollo for an appointment with Dr. T Prithviraj. After series of tests for our dad, his biopsy revealed stage 3tumor in his tongue. We felt that the whole world came crashing down as the thought of him having another surgery was unimaginable. All of us were restless and had several questions due to the recurring nature of his tumour - but, Dr. T Prithviraj was very patient with us and in his usual calm demeanour, answered and explained each one of them. After convincing us of the need for the second surgery, Dr. T Prithviraj reacted fast and immediately scheduled our dad's surgery within the same week. As always, we had no reservation in trusting our dad to the able hands of Dr. T Prithviraj. This time too, Dr. T Prithviraj assembled a great team of doctors (Dr. Sashibhusan) and coordinated the surgery effectively and with ease. Dr. T Prithvira came through for us once again - the surgery was successful and our dad was once again cancer free for second time in four years.

We would like to add that it is not just these two major operations which our father was undergone in Apollo under Dr. T Prithviraj. He also had a major septic gall bladder surgery and a previous tongue operation for a non-cancerous condition and a rectal operation also.

Every one of these operations had gone successfully in the secure hands of Dr. T Prithviraj in the comfort of Apollo with its dedicated staffs. Apart from his surgical expertise, it is his please bed side manners and his comforting words and reassurance that carried us through every one of these difficult situations.

Our dad means a lot to us and has been an integral part of each one of our lives and we are truly blessed to have an opportunity to be around our dad for foreseeable future. Dr. T Prithviraj saved his life twice in 4 years and there are no words to express how grateful we are. Simply put, we genuinely feel that God answered all our prayers through healing touch of Dr. T Prithviraj. We are forever indebted to him.

We would also like to thank the nursing staff, from all shifts, for their kindness and care from the day of admission to our dad's last day. They were professional courteous and we commend them for selfless service.

This note will not be complete without kudos to Apollo Hospitals and the support staff. There is no alternative to Apollo for providing quality patient care with best in class infrastructure and state of the art medical facilities /devices - the professional ambience of the HDU is a for-runner to several institutions even in the west. We have utmost satisfaction for the quality and the value of services rendered by Apollo Hospitals. We would happily recommend this hospital to all our friends and family.

From,

N. Sundarajan (son), N. Halliga (wife) and all the other members of the family.

Massenger Image

Namaste Dr. Vijay Bose,

Hiking, biking, or swimming almost every day enjoying a healthy, athletic, lifestyle I thought I'd never see again. The only difficult part is remembering to keep the activity level dialed back for a while longer. All the other related problems I was having (low back pain, outer ankle/shin pain) have all cleared up and gone away. I'll send an x-ray when we get to 6 months post.

My sincere gratitude and many thanks to you and your staff. Everyone was great - Dr. Prajit, nurses, rehab therapists, Mohan, Healthbase, the Main charge of Apollo's food, cleaning staff... top shelf all the way. The entire experience was so incredibly positive that I find myself sharing it with anyone who will listen...

Warm Regards from Los Angeles,
Kevin Light
BHR Chennai 11 April, 2013

PETER & KIMBERLEY MILLER 24 KATHLEEN CT, FLEETWOOD PA USA 19522.

The Apollo Hospital was recommended to us by our good friend SANJIV SARAN, a resident of New Delhi, and a fellow Rotarian. Both my wife and I had travelled to India a number of times to do projects with Rotarians from around the world. Over time we found we (my wife and me) were losing a battle with our weight. Our doctor at home finally suggested either drugs, or surgery. But surgery was out of the question in the USA, so we suggested to our doctor that we do the surgery on our next trip to India he agreed. My next call to SANJIV was to put the process in motion. The Hospital facility has met our expectations. The medical staff has far exceeded anything we expected Dr. KRIPLANI has been excellent from his initial advice to our ongoing consultations. Our internist is also excellent. The nursing staff has been on call at any moment needed and the housekeeping staff has been absolutely outstanding. We both feel we have received excellent care - as good or better than we wouldhave received in the USA. Our decision to have this gastric sleeve surgery together is a step toward improving life - long health and Apollo Hospital is now a part of that decision. I also want to thank Rekha Nair, who helped us so much to coordinate our plans. She also made us feel welcome and secure. Special thanks to PURAN SINGH in housekeeping for excellent care.

THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH!! PETE AND KIM MILLER

To Apollo Speciality Hospital, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, INDIA.

REF: APPRECIATION LETTER ANNA S. MUSHI AND APOLLO SPECIALITY HOSPITAL

Heading above refer, my wife (Anna) has suffered from chronic neck pain and loose power on right hand and leg. The pain started slowly and keeps growing up for the past 3 years. We have consulted many surgeons and medical checks in Tanzania with no success. The last Hospital was our national hospital where the MRI scan was done and detect a problem in SIPNAL CORD and been advised to undergo for a spinal cord surgery. According to availability of the neuro surgeon speciality and the nature of the surgery required. I deside to seek for medical treatment oversees. My brother's wife was in Apollo Speciality Hospital under Dr. VIKAS for a LIVER SURGICAL which took place on MAY, 2012, the operation went successful. I got Dr. Vikas contact from my brother, and contact him through phone/Email and deliver all my wife medical documents . My request did not meet Dr. Vikas specialties, he then by pass my documents to Dr.Parthiban J.K.B.C, who is a senior neuro Surgeon Consultant. His replay was to see the patient. We made our way to Apollo Speciality Hospital on 29th of June, 2012 and arrive on 30th of June 2012 the Miracle Day. With amazing speed, from the day arrived she did be sent for medical checks for 6Days continuously under Dr.Parthiban and his team, every step we was well informed.

On 05th July 12, 2012 We had a call to meet Dr.Parthiban in his office for the check result, and treatment plan, as per Doctor , Spinal cord surgery was required to remove the lesion, and the time to conduct the operation he estimate to be 8Hours. I knew how danger the operation was, look at my wife and see how she fill and cry. I had no way to go; the only way was surgery to take place. I made my decision, the operation to take place and save my lovely wife life. On 09th July 12, 2012 the Miracle day arrived and the surgery was conducted successful, for seven hours, under Dr.Parthiban and his lovely team. She then moved to a medium Intensive care Unit, where she stays for 24HRS.First time I meet her ,she was In ICU Room, the only thing I saw was a smile on her face. I thanks GOD for all happened to my wife. Dr.Parthiban I thanks you again, God have path the Miracle through your hands with the help of Apollo Speciality Hospital Team you did it. Big up to all for the help done to my wife life. Thank you all, May God continue to up hold Apollo Speciality Hospital and the Team. Well come to Tanzania all. Our contact as per above address.

GLORY TO GOD Mr. & Mrs. A.A.Masoy

To Apollo Speciality Hospital, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, INDIA.

REF: APPRECIATION LETTER ANNA S. MUSHI AND APOLLO SPECIALITY HOSPITAL

Heading above refer, my wife (Anna) has suffered from chronic neck pain and loose power on right hand and leg. The pain started slowly and keeps growing up for the past 3 years. We have consulted many surgeons and medical checks in Tanzania with no success. The last Hospital was our national hospital where the MRI scan was done and detect a problem in SIPNAL CORD and been advised to undergo for a spinal cord surgery. According to availability of the neuro surgeon speciality and the nature of the surgery required. I deside to seek for medical treatment oversees. My brother's wife was in Apollo Speciality Hospital under Dr. VIKAS for a LIVER SURGICAL which took place on MAY, 2012, the operation went successful. I got Dr. Vikas contact from my brother, and contact him through phone/Email and deliver all my wife medical documents . My request did not meet Dr. Vikas specialties, he then by pass my documents to Dr.Parthiban J.K.B.C, who is a senior neuro Surgeon Consultant. His replay was to see the patient. We made our way to Apollo Speciality Hospital on 29th of June, 2012 and arrive on 30th of June 2012 the Miracle Day. With amazing speed, from the day arrived she did be sent for medical checks for 6Days continuously under Dr.Parthiban and his team, every step we was well informed.

On 05th July 12, 2012 We had a call to meet Dr.Parthiban in his office for the check result, and treatment plan, as per Doctor , Spinal cord surgery was required to remove the lesion, and the time to conduct the operation he estimate to be 8Hours. I knew how danger the operation was, look at my wife and see how she fill and cry. I had no way to go; the only way was surgery to take place. I made my decision, the operation to take place and save my lovely wife life. On 09th July 12, 2012 the Miracle day arrived and the surgery was conducted successful, for seven hours, under Dr.Parthiban and his lovely team. She then moved to a medium Intensive care Unit, where she stays for 24HRS.First time I meet her ,she was In ICU Room, the only thing I saw was a smile on her face. I thanks GOD for all happened to my wife. Dr.Parthiban I thanks you again, God have path the Miracle through your hands with the help of Apollo Speciality Hospital Team you did it. Big up to all for the help done to my wife life. Thank you all, May God continue to up hold Apollo Speciality Hospital and the Team. Well come to Tanzania all. Our contact as per above address.

GLORY TO GOD Mr. & Mrs. A.A.Masoy

My lnsight

Travel to lndia, having fractured my left arm and planning to do an operation, was really worrying. I was thinking that it would be a horrible experience.

After arriving in Hyderabad, I was welcomed and taken to the Hyderabad Apollo Health City. I talked to knowledgeable, understanding doctors, and received care from excellent trained nurses.

The Apollo lnternational Office's supportive and caring administrators arranged the whole visit. I felt very confident and satisfied with the care l was receiving

Now, I am at home, and really feeling happy about my treatment. I believe Apollo provide professional, state-of the-art treatment and care. There is a clear procedure. You just have to plan what you want in order to receive good quality treatment at a planned cost and have a happy experience. Well done Apollo.

Khalid Salim Al-Jardani

I am a Kenyan. Having had gone through several operations in Nairobi hospitals in Kenya unsuccessfully. My husband met with Mr. Mohan in Kenya who told him about the Apollo Hospitals. We made our way here and from the airport we were picked by ambulance thanks to Mr. Lokesh who acted very fast and organized for a doctor immediately I got admitted. I am thankful for every doctor who attended to me. Plus very friendly nurses. The doctors are perfect. The waiters are doing good job. Cooks, cleaners and the assisting staffs.

During my stay in Apollo Hospital, I was thrilled with every aspect (doctors). I was more so impressed with the excellent job well done by my doctor, Dr. Dixit

Thank you doctor. The hospitality and understanding by Mr. Mohan. The lower class staff were very swift and handy. Thanks to the dieticians also. We will spread the word back in Kenya about Apollo Hospitals and therefore get you patients.

You have made directly and indirectly our stay as the most comfortable as possible.

I do not know how to thank all the entire management from Doctors to cleaners. I am very grateful to all Doctors who attended me. God bless you all.

Thanks.
Amour Rashid,

I was so impressed with the standards of the hospital and especially the Wonderful attention of all the staff.

The nursing care is second to none. I had my right knee joint replaced and I was amazed at the speed of my own recovery time. I was honored to give a lecture to nurses and staff on Kenya and I wish Apollo Hospitals and its staff all the best for the future.

ASANTE SANA (THANKS) to Dr. Pingle who carried out my Surgery.

I arrived here with my daughter Mobolaji Olajolo, 22 years old and we felt the human touch of Apollo Hosptials right from the Reception Hall of the airport, when two gentleman accosted us here and took us into the hospital Ambulance to the hospital room prepared for us.

I want to emphatically state that I am impressed by the medical treatment received by my daughter. I therefore want to thank most sincerely all the doctors, nurses, dieticians etc but most especially Dr. J.C. Pingle and his team, Dr. Nayak and his team, Dr. Kesavulu and his team. Mr. Radhey Mohan, Mr. Subodh Singh, Mr. Lokesh and a host of others who made our stay enjoyable & unforgettable.

I hope the hospital will keep up this standard but endeavor to improve on the diet to accommodate other views. I shall not hesitate to recommend this hospital to others anywhere any time. Thanks and God bless you all.

I cannot thank you all enough for the service at Apollo-from the surgical team to the nurses and staff. Wonderful service.

My visit to your hospital has left me with only good memories and the highest regard for the professional and compassionate treatment I received under your care.

I just want to thank everyone involved with my Brand new knee. I am very excited about being able to do the things I love to do, like playing with my grand children & working in my yard.

I came here for my Lap. Gastric bypass surgery. We were treated as good as can be, the hospital is very efficient and well organized, extremely clean, the doctors are excellent. Nurses and other staff very caring & well trained. I would come back here for another problem any time. It was worth the long flight here.

"I have known Apollo Since its inception. The services are satisfactory and the doctors are highly qualified and dependable"

I am very satisfied with the services, I have been visiting Apollo Hospitals since 1991 and the services here are very homely. Doctors are also very friendly in their approach and knowledgeable.

Massenger Image

Aloha - Finished. That was hard work. Tough conditions, took just over 31 hours to swim 6.2 miles, bike 261 miles and run a 52.4 mile double marathon. No wonder I am smiling. I am done!

Ultraman World Championships 2011, my 10th Ultraman distance finish on the Smith and Nephew BHR. I ended up second in the 50-59 division [male] after having a great battle with Dan Squiller from San Diego, who is now the reigning World Champ for that division. Always the bridesmaid it seems!

Dan went 1:09 faster than he ever has at that distance though, and I kept the pressure turned up the entire time.

So it was a great race and a really wonderful experience for a guy who was told he would never run again not that long ago !

Thank you !

Cory Foulk

Apollo Orthopaedic Patient TestimonialApollo Orthopaedic Patient Testimonials Apollo Orthopaedic Patient Testimonials

Massenger Image

"Great surgery... Great Dr Gulati. Highly recommend - "Friendly staff"
-- Kipp Patrick Archambault, U S A

Apollo Orthopaedic Patient Testimonial

"I was very impressed with every aspect of the service in Apollo. The consultant was most understanding, professional and patient in explaining all aspects of the procedure. Registrar anesthetist was understanding of my anxiety. All nursing staff very caring."
A comprehensive website led me to consider the Apollo Group for hip replacement surgery. When early treatment become imperative, I was able to organize surgery in three weeks. I have been most impressed with the medical staff and with the treatment received. I expected a painful recovery, but it has been painless. Everyone has treated me with great kindness and I am extremely thankful.
Massenger Image

We are very satisfied and happy with the attention and care given to us from the time of admission. When we arrived, we did not know what to expect, however, our stay and attention to our needs were met by the staff in the Platinum Lounge. The doctors were very dedicated and the conclusion of our stay was most professionally done. As a patient, I was impressed with the investigative procedures applied by various departments before deciding on curative action. We therefore wish to thank most sincerely everyone who was involved in my treatment. We now surely will not hesitate to recommend this hospital to our friends and countrymen.

Joseph and Phebby Kamuela, Zambia

Treating Doctor : Dr Deepak Govil General Surgery
Indraprastha Apollo Hospitals, Delhi.

Massenger Image

My suffering and relief - Before and after TAVR.

I am Ramanathan, a 69 years old retired Maths professor. I had a long history of COPD. In 2013 January I was diagnosed with a heart condition known as Aortic Stenosis, a narrowing of the heart valve which caused severe breathlessness and fatigue. I came to know that patients diagnosed with severe Aortic Stenosis had a life expectancy of only 2 to 5 years.

The remedy was to get the Aortic valve replaced. I approached a reputed heart surgeon of a highly reputed hospital seeking his help for the aortic valve replacement. But he was not willing to operate on me in view of the extremely high risk due to severe COPD.

While browsing the internet I happened to read about a new procedure called TAVR. But it was not available in India at that time and it had a first year survival rate of only about 60-65%.

I had to be on medical treatment since I did not have have any other options available. My condition was worsening year after year. From December 2016, I started to have severe symptoms including recurrent chest pain, severe breathlessness, incessant cough and fatigue that resulted in repeated hospital admissions. I was not able to sleep due to the cough. I could not lie flat on my bed and I had to lie down in an inclined position. My disability was so severe that I could not walk even 15 - 20 steps. Even talking was difficult for me because of the cough and breathlessness. My condition was so bad that even at my home I had to be put on Oxygen for all the 24 hours. While in the hospital I was admitted in the CCU repeatedly. I had completely lost hope on any chance of survival. That is when my family doctor Dr. (Major) Parthasarathy advised me to consult Dr. Sengottuvelu of Apollo Hospitals and informed me that he is an expert who has done several successful TAVR procedures.

I met Dr. Sengottuvelu. He assessed my health condition and explained me that TAVR is the only option available for me and it will definitely improve the quality of my life. I was evaluated for suitability of the procedure. Again after conducting several tests I was informed that my anatomy had a high risk factor even for TAVR, which worried me more. Due to the high risk, several other doctors advised me agaist TAVR.

I had less than half mind to go for the procedure initially. It was very costly and the risk was very high. I had very limited resources. It was an unbearably huge financial burden on me. I could not make a decision and was very much hesitating to proceed. Dr. Sengottuvelu and his team of doctors explained the procedure and its pros and cons to my family members, relatives and myself. It was also felt that if I don't undergo the procedure, the suffering and repeated hospitalization will continue till the end affecting the daily lives of my people. That will also be a financial burden for us. My family members and myself had a prolonged discussion on this matter and l finally agreed. The support of our relatives and family friends during this crisis had a strong positive emotional effect on me. Also the logically strong counseling by Dr. Sengottuvelu and his team had a great impact on me.

The TAVR procedure was done on 11th February 2017. I went through the procedure under general anaesthesia without any problem. There was no pain or any significant discomfort. I felt very much better immediately after the procedure. The incessant cough and discomfort disappeared. I was able talk effortlessly. All the physical and psychological stress had vanished. The crisis had blown over. The recovery was miraculous. Within five days I was discharged from the hospital. My whole family and relatives were very happy to see me walk and do all my routine activities.

Words are not enough to express my gratitude and happiness. I had a second lease of life. I will be always grateful to Dr. Sengottuvelu and his team for the patience and the time they spent with me and the extreme care they provided with meticulous planning. I am also thankful to Apollo hospital and the nursing staff who took care of me during my days of crisis.

Today is 10th October. 8 months have passed since my TAVR procedure. I am perfectly normal. I am able to walk more than a kilometre effortlessly.

Thank you Doctor for all that you have done for me.
N Ramanathan

Massenger Image

I am a doctor and was detected with severe calcium deposits in one of my heart valves. The only treatment option was open heart surgery with replacement of the valve. Since I did want to undergo open heart surgery which involves cutting the chest bone, I searched the internet and found Dr. Sathyaki Nambala from Apollo Hospitals, Bangalore.

When I met Dr. Sathyaki and interacted with him, I found him to be such a humble person and highly knowledgeable in his field of minimal invasive/endoscopic heart surgeries. After meeting him in person, I was convinced that I will get my valve replacement done with him only.

On the day of surgery, I got myself admitted in the morning and various tests were done during the day. With all tests being normal, I underwent the surgery which lasted for 1 to 2 hours. The day after the surgery, I was asked to walk in the ICU and then shifted to my room. On the 3rd day, I was discharged from the hospital.

I would like to sincerely thank and appreciate Dr. Sathyaki for treating me, Dr.(Lt.Gen) Shiv Kumar Sharma, Director Medical Services who is a gem of a person and a very caring gentleman and Apollo Hospitals, Bangalore for giving me a news lease of life.

Massenger Image

Apollo patient speak

Thanks to Apollo my wife has been saved from a life endangering infection in the spine. From 1992 when Ovarian Cancer was detected she had had a series of major surgeries initially directed towards Cancer Ovary but later to correct sequel to various treatment given including radiation. Present admission was with an illness unconnected either to cancer or its treatment. Discitis at L5 S1. Once again diagnosis was quickly arrived at, appropriate treatment instituted including surgery on the spine. Eighty year old Jayalakshmi was discharged with advice on follow up to be done. Kudos to Apollo.

Permit me to record my gratitude & indebtedness to the team of doctors who jointly helped my wife tide over the crisis. Doctors Ravi, Senthil, Anand Murugesan, Ramasubramanian deserve credit for their commitment & dedication matched of course by high technical expertise. Unmatched infrastructure available in Apollo made a huge difference. Nurses in HDU were exemplary in caring for my wife. Last but not least administrative support extended by Dr.Bama (remaining always incognito but very effective) was tremendous.

My salutations once more to Dheergadharisi Dr.Reddy who had made this possible and MS.Preetha reddy who is seamlessly pursuing the goal .

Massenger Image

I was diagnosed with this fatal illness (Pulmonary Hypertension) in 2011 at just 18 years of age. Little did I know, my life would Change completely. I was an engineering student filled with dreams and hopes for my career and future. I was on a lot of medication which never relieved my symptoms but just prolonged my life. The side effects of these medicines left me debilitated for days. I couldn't enjoy simple activities such as bathing, dressing up, walking or climbing stairs. I was queasy and tired most of the time and carried my medicines with me wherever I went. Even though I had a hard life my only source of comfort was the Almighty. My condition deteriorated rapidly and soon I was hooked on to an oxygen machine. Viola, could things get worse?

It did!! I was in bed 24*7. My hangouts were mostly hospitals for the past few years, consulting doctors in search for a cure. In my case, a heart and double lung transplant was the only option.

Until one night I received a call from my doctor saying I have a suitable organ. It was the 14th of February at 4:15am I was wheeled into surgery. By the Grace of Jesus Christ my surgery was successful and the recovery was pretty quick. I am almost back to normal. The Lord has fulfilled the promise he gave me this year. I felt his presence personally.

I thank Apollo Hospitals, Chennai well wishers, family and friends for your continuous support and prayers. A special thanks to the entire heart and lung transplant teams of Apollo hospitals, Chennai.

Massenger Image

There is a New World awaiting post transplant patients! 6 yrs ago, no one in the family or even me, ever thought I would take up Astronomy and Science! Just a casual conversation, post transplant, with Dr Anand Khakhar, Apollo Hospital , triggered off this childhood passion in me Today I am doing online courses in Physics, Chemistry, Astronomy, Astrophysics and Observational Astronomy. I also give talks to beginners and do many outreach programmes for spreading Astronomy!

Enjoy the 2nd innings given to you by the Donor and your Doctors! This is a great way for repaying them back.

Massenger Image

Kumaradarani is now six years post liver transplant and is enjoying her new lease on life she is now the proud grandmother of an energetic 18 month old granddaughter. She has married off one of her sons and is looking to marry and settle her other son. All this seemed like a distant dream six years ago when she could not care for her children, barely walk nor eat and was constantly worried about her children's future, a future she did not think she could be a part of. She and her children feel lucky and grateful for this time together and would also like to be organ donors as they now recognize the impact this act has on others lives.

Mrs. Kumardarani
53 years old

Massenger Image

Dnyshree was just a two months short of her 16th birthday when she developed jaundice, yes just jaundice but her condition deteriorated drastically in 20 days her doctors felt a liver transplant was her only option. And as her situation was critical, her doctors at the Pune Hospital contacted Apollo Chennai who then sent her an Apollo ambulance to airlift her to Chennai. On 20th March 2013, she received a donor organ that gave her a chance at life again. Now nineteen year old Dnyshree states "life is just normal now but I am thankful for that. I never thought about organ donation before but now me and my whole family have decided to donate and whenever I get a chance I tell people about this and encourage them to do the same."

Ms.Dnyshree Ghule
19 years

Massenger Image

On September 14, 2015 Amit Salariya age 45 will celebrate his first year post transplant. He has used this second chance at life wisely he states. I dedicate my time to my wife and children. My children were very young just 9 and 7 and they saw their father suffer a lot and were traumatized by it. Prior to this surgery I was worried about my children growing up without a father and concerned about my wife. I was very frustrated about my inability to help them and would get angry easily and was very emotional as I felt helpless. I still remember the call we got on September 13 2014 from Hyderabad that changed my life. Now I think about the donor family and am thankful to them for giving me this new birth.

Massenger Image

Aqeel was a young man with his whole life ahead of him, like most 30 year old's he had many dreams and plans but suddenly in 2007 he developed liver cirrhosis of unknown origin. His life began to deteriorate he could not go to work, his mobility was restricted because of water retention, he was on drips and medication and he began to get frustrated and felt hopeless about his future which looked bleak and short. All of this changed one day in March 2013 he received a call, the call he dared not hope for, the call that changed his life, they had a donor. His life now has changed drastically he states I have left it all behind, I now go to work, the gym, play sports, I feel I have so much to look forward. This experience made me and my family pledge to be organ donors and we feel blessed that we were able to receive this gift and come out of it.

Bariatric Surgery

"I was shocked to know that I weighed 348 kgs when I measured myself on arrival at Apollo Hospitals and was suffering from severe sleep apnoea, arthritis and compulsive eating habits. I was rejected as a candidate fit for surgery all across the nation due to the high risk involved and non-availability of facilities. Dr. Rajkumar Palaniappan explained about the new Robotic obesity technique introduced for the first time in India and its availability in Apollo. He also explained the possibility of a safer surgery on me by this technique. Internet search showed it to be the safest minimally invasive option and I agreed for the same. He successfully performed the surgery on 31 April. I happened to be heaviest patient operated in the whole of Asia. I recovered well and yesterday for the first time in few years walked to the toilet myself. I am happy for having decided to come to Apollo Chennai and being treated under the great surgical hands of Dr. Rajkumar Palaniappan. I will always be grateful to him."

Mr. Sanjey Dey
Businessman,
Guwahati

"Greetings from California. I've been back to US after my recovery in a week's time. I feel very well and have healed up quite completely. Dr. Raj, you were truly kind to me on my arrival in India. I wish you all the best. You are a gifted surgeon. This I know, and I am so glad to have found you."

Mr. Jeff Miller Businessman, USA

Massenger Image




Mrs. Deepali Munsi
Housewife, Goa
Lost 44 kgs in 12 months

Massenger Image



Apollo Bariatric Surgery Testimonial Message
"Being a chef, I had become a compulsive and voracious eater for the last decade and gained around 60 kgs since. I developed Diabetes very early in life and for the last 2 years am on drugs for my high BP. Bariatric surgery came as a blessing in disguise and I did it through Robotic technique under Dr. Rajkumar Palaniappan. It was a pleasant experience with the thorough professional work of the surgeon and his whole unit who treated me like a guest in their home. I'm 45 kgs lighter now, and stopped taking medications for sugar, BP."

Mr. Satheesh Krishnan
Executive Chef, Hyderabad
Lost 45 kgs in 12 months

Massenger Image
I had undergone a Platinum health check up at Apollo Heart Centre, Chennai. From start to finish it is a wonderful, joyful experience. Tender love and care was at its Best. I thank each one of them - Dr. Rochita's team, Ms. Malathi's team and the technicians and nurses. It is my suggestion to every doctor of the Apollo family that they should undergo this test.

My experience in Apollo Hospitals: Apollo Hospitals is a place to be and all so to be recommended to anyone anytime. The staffs are wonderful people always giving listening ears to the patients, the doctors are very efficient, delightful and committed to their work always giving their best. In terms of cleanliness I give Apollo 100%....

Ms. Nelly Samuel Akpan
Nigeria

We stayed at Apollo Hospitals from 15th Oct 2011 to 17 Oct 2011. Our stay was so exciting there we shifted our minds from being in hospital to a tourist hotel of 7 stars+.

The treatment accorded to me was excellent. I am very appreciate Dr Subramanium personal efforts and his staff. They solved my problem within a short time. Not only that, such a real service given to us by all your staff is commendable.

Thank you very much.

I will keep remembering Apollo.

May God bless you all.

Col. Sylvester Mokiwa Msindo
Tanzania

I had all the reasons to be restless when I first visited Indraprastha Apollo Hospitals. My wife condition was deteriorating day by day as we had been shuttling from one hospital to another. Today I feel it was a right decision to get her to Apollo. I would like to thank the doctors, nurses and the entire staff of the Hospital to help us in our time of need. I would like to extend my heartfelt thanks to Dr Pranav Kumar, Sr. Consultant Neurosurgery, for instilling back the confidence in my wife Omwati when she had lost all hopes. Today she is healthy and well again.
Massenger Image
I was taken for Liver Transplant surgery on February 19th of 2007. This surgery normally would have taken 10-12 hours but I had lots of complications, because of my previous surgery. There were lots of adhesions and my surgery took almost 23 hours. I was given 60 units of blood and blood components. I was taken in at 6 am and brought out at 5 am the next day. The explanted Liver Biopsy showed two tumours of Hepatoma besides the Cirrhosis of Liver. During my post op recovery, I had decided, I will surely walk out of this place hale and hearty. With that spirit and strong will, I started mobilising myself. Unfortunately on the 6th or 7th day there was a biliary leak because of the transplant. Almost 1.5-2 litres of bile collected in the abdomen, doctors had to put a drain and remove it every day. Then on the 9th day I was told they would have to re-operate. That was the only day I felt low, I felt that God was testing me. I talked to my wife and she said 'We have to do it, we have total faith that everything will be fine as the finest doctors are with us'. That surgery lasted for 6-7 hours and I was in the hospital for 40 days. Added to this my strong will to survive and my zest for life were also factors which helped pull me through. There was an excellent team of doctors headed by Dr Subash Gupta. Their expertise and caring attitude is something I owe my life to.
Massenger Image
Sanjay from Kancheepuram, was born with Biliary Atresia, a serious but a rare disease of the liver that affects newborn infants. In his case, the loss of bile ducts caused the bile to remain in the liver. At 62 days of life, Sanjay underwent a Kasai Procedure to correct the illness but the jaundiced condition remained. The bile in his body was building and damaging Sanjay's liver everyday leading to liver cirrhosis thereby making a liver transplant necessary in the initial years of his life.
Since the time Sanjay was born, he suffered from symptoms of jaundice - yellow eyes, darkening of urine, clay-like stools etc; these symptoms warned the family of a graver condition and they rushed him to Madras Child Hospital where they recommended a liver transplant operation as the only lasting solution for the condition. In 1998, the year of Sanjay's birth, transplantation of solid human organs was undoubtedly one of the greatest medical breakthroughs of the century. The disturbed family decided to bring Sanjay to Indraprastha Apollo Hospitals, Delhi after hearing about its one of a kind transplant program and he was taken care of under Dr Anupam Sibal, Senior Consultant Pediatrics, Gastroenterology and Hepatology at the hospital.
Sanjay's father came forward to donate a part of his liver (30%) to give his son a new lease of life. However, Sanjay's treatment was long and arduous; it involved three major surgical procedures which included the transplantation itself, apart from ventilatory support and heavy medications. But with the help of a dedicated team of surgeons, physicians, intensivists, trained nurses and support staff, one and half year old Sanjay and the hospital created history by performing the first successful liver transplant in the country on 15 November 1998.
On 1st March 1999, nearly three months after he was first admitted in the hospital, Sanjay was discharged after a successful liver transplant that saved his life. 12 years down the line, Sanjay is now leading a completely normal life, goes to school like other kids, enjoys meals, plays football and more importantly aspires to become a doctor to save lives of many more in this country. Sanjay's story is unique and important as he stands testament to the life altering potential of transplantation and to the pioneering nature of the program at the Apollo Hospitals Group.
Massenger Image

In Sickness and in Health

The misty skies and hesitant drizzle make Chennai look alluring and mysterious, quite unlike the bustling, rapacious city of ten million people it has become. I walk in from the drenched streets to the fluorescent lit foyer of Apollo hospital. There is no chance to notice the structure, setting or decor, as I am swept right away into a clamoring mass of humanity. Slowly, this moving, flailing, mass of persons parts to reveal the individuals, the people who have come from everywhere, hoping for everything.

Almost unfailingly they clutch a plastic bag crammed with a record of their lives, the secrets of their bodies. Some of these bags are cheerfully emblazoned with names of popular silk sari shops, x-rays, ECGs and blood reports poking out between the handles. Some of them, these patients, shuffle along, others rush purposefully, determinedly chasing a cure for their ailments. There are those who look fearful. Some are hopeful, others happy. Most look exhausted... and some seem to have started the process of grieving. Almost everyone is accompanied by a family member and there are uniformed custodians of the hospital everywhere, directing the flow, moving everyone along, and preventing chaos. Almost 25 years ago I stood with my sister holding a silk cushion with a pair of scissors, ready for the President of India, Zail Singh to cut the ribbon inaugurating the opening of this hospital. The brainchild of our family doctor and dear friend Dr. P. C. Reddy, the hospital has grown and now is a chain, taking care of people everywhere. They have all walked these corridors to be treated or visit friends, family or colleagues; Indira Gandhi, MGR, Karunanidhi, Rajiv Gandhi, film stars, the middle class, rich and poor, the forgotten and cast off. Apollo is now a behemoth corporate structure with hospitals, clinics and pharmacies across India, South East Asia, the Middle East and Africa.

Right after graduating from Madras Medical College I worked briefly in the ICU of Apollo hospital. Dr. P. C. Reddy would make his lightening rounds and fix each doctor with his penetrating gaze and ask the one most pertinent question about each patient. I learned to cut through the red herrings, to distinguish the trees from the forest, and get to the core of the patient's problem. Later I went away to many gleaming hospitals abroad but I missed that... the frail patient lifting folded hands in a Namaste. A Namaste of thanks, of blessing or of supplication. Apollo has often been criticized for being elitist, for catering to the rich. What I have seen is often different. Doctors and administrators trying to discount prices, surgeons foregoing their fees, and everywhere around me the common man, the patient, gets the benefit of cutting edge technology at a tenth of the cost as a developed country.

Twenty years ago I watched through the glass, paralyzed with fear, and it seemed that Dr. Reddy was waving his arms, and directing an opera of tragic proportions. Instead, he was saving the life of my father, his friend. The pain had my father in its vice like grip as drug after drug did not work and his heart attack marched relentlessly on. Dr. Reddy did not give up, rock steady, a General with his troops, trying everything for endless hours. Finally he made the decision which was ahead of its times, to go into my Dad's arteries, even in the middle of the heart attack, with a balloon to open up the choked blood vessels. Many years later the New England Journal of Medicine would report trials and success of balloon angioplasty in patients during an acute heart attack. This time I am here again and my father once again is the patient. He has had a state of art surgery, coronary artery bypass on a beating heart and a pacemaker implantation. They could not have done better at Cleveland clinic or any leading center around the world. I am grateful for my father's life. More than that I am proud of the advancements and strides our hospital, my city, our country has taken. Patients routinely travel to India for joint replacements, heart transplants, and cosmetic surgery. The old guard of cardiothoracic surgeons, cardiologists, urologists, surgeons and Gynecologists still anchor the hospital, their compassion a guidepost for their newer upcoming colleagues. And they are everywhere, the young Turks, some my former college mates, the young world renowned Surgeons and doctors to whom patients are coming from across the globe drawn with the power of the internet and Google research.

Where does Apollo go next? Obviously the main goal would be to strengthen clinical excellence, expand teaching and clinical research and trials. There is however another great unmet need: India's large rural and underserved population. In Tamil Nadu alone there are only 3989 Government doctors in rural areas and approximately 12,000 in Urban areas. All teaching and district headquarter hospitals are located in Urban areas. The Private health care in villages is at best sketchy. There are many health service delivery questions the world grapples with. How to deliver optimum care to an ageing population and harness technology while controlling spiraling costs? How to deliver medical care by utilizing telemedicine and the internet to far flung areas of our world? How to control sanitation and infectious diseases? We hope Apollo's growth and renaissance will lead to the answers to this and so many more questions for a better India and a healthier world.

Massenger Image
Mohammad Faiq Arif, Peshawar, Pakistan

Apollo Patient Speak

Massenger Image



Mr. Amusaa K Mwanamwambwa, MP,Zambia

Apollo Patient Speak

Massenger Image
"Our visit with you in March of this year (Mike Fells & Pauline Cartwright) ... I just wanted to send a short note saying that we are very happy with the results of the work you did. I wanted you to know that we are very pleased with the results. You should feel free to use us as a reference. "
Massenger Image
"Thanks so much to you all for taking such good care of Eric while he has been in your care. It has been a worry for me having him so far away. I wish all good things for you and yours for the New Year as well. Many thanks - Leann & Eric Merrin"
Massenger Image
"I finally got time to write to you. I just wanted to thank you so very much for performing the ETS Palmar Hyperhidrosis procedure on me. I would like to thank all your staff for such a pleasant experience. They were very friendly and helpful from the first time that I made a phone call to your office up to the time of recovery room. Everyone made me feel very comfortable and well taken care of. I just wanted you to know that this procedure was a success and has been well worth the money spent to have the procedure performed".
Massenger Image
"I am very impressed at the cohesive manner and bond between the staff of various departments, almost like a family. So efficient and hospitable. You have all made my stay here less stressful and happy. Thank you all".
Massenger Image

New Delhi, Nov 20 (IANS) A 14-year-old boy will return to his home in Pakistan Friday with a new lease of life thanks to Congress chief Sonia Gandhi - yet another instance of people-to-people goodwill between the two sides.

Mobeen Ahmed was suffering from cirrhosis of liver since he was two. While there was no transplant facility in Pakistan, treatment abroad would cost far more than his father Iftakar Ahmad, a cook, could afford.

After raising some money, Iftakar, Mobeen and his elder brother Bismil came to Delhi for treatment at the Indraprastha Apollo Hospital. Looking for help, they turned to Gandhi.

A grievance redressal cell in Gandhi's office responded to their request.

He has eight siblings and his father works as a cook. Mobeen was a lost case till he reached out to the Congress president. The money for his treatment was raised through newspaper advertisements, Archana Dalima, head of the grievance redressal cell, told IANS.

"Soniaji also requested hospital authorities to relax the charges for the liver transplant," she said.

The hospital waived its fee and brought down the cost of treatment from Rs.1.5 million to Rs.600,000.

"We did not charge any fee for medical surgery," said Anupam Sibal, paediatric gastroenterologist and group medical director at the Apollo Hospital.

"When we first saw him he was very weak, malnourished and suffering from anemia and jaundice. He had a bloated belly, yellow eyes, stunted growth and swollen nails. His liver was completely damaged and we knew that he needed liver transplant," he said.

Bismil, 20, donated 40 percent of his liver for the transplant and the liver transplant surgery was done Oct 21.

"Now Mobeen and his brother have recovered well and are ready to travel," said Sibal.

Before returning home in Lahore, Mobeen Wednesday met Gandhi, who gifted him a cricket kit and, knowing his fondness for Hindi films, some movie CDs.

His case reminded many of Noor Fatima, a two-year-old Pakistani girl, whose parents brought her here in 2003 for a rare heart surgery amid extensive media coverage leading to support from Indians, from prayers to financial assistance.

Mobeen was the fifth Pakistani child to undergo liver transplant at the Apollo Hospital, which has conducted 125 liver transplants in the last 22 months.

Massenger Image
(Mayuri's Mother) I think I handed over Mayuri to Dr. Raja in a closed state. I never expected Mayuri to be like this in a few hundred days.

My daughter had a scoliosis corrective surgery at Apollo Hospitals, Chennai. Apollo Hospital is friendly, homely and a modern hospital with highly qualified, experienced medical professionals and caring staff especially the international patient service team. The care and treatment is excellent and please provide this level of excellent medical service to humanity. God bless Apollo Family. - Ms.Okwu (Ms. Ama's Mother)

I would recommend Apollo's state-of-the-art facility to anyone seeking quality healthcare, thanks for its medical fraternity and staff at all departments.
The efficiency which I received at 3.00 am upon my arrival at Apollo Chennai was comparable to a five star hotel service. Apollo's doctors are amazing professionals. The international patients department, the very reason for my visit took care of all our needs, and I look forward to my second visit to Apollo for further check-up. All you need to do for your healthcare is to check into Apollo Hospitals and your well-being is taken care of.
My first contact with Apollo Hospitals,Chennai was in March, 2010. This was the beginning of what was to be a very positive relationship with Apollo Hospital's International Patients Service Division and the Cardiothoracic Surgery team. The decision was made to have my Heart Transplant done at Apollo Hospital. The end result is that, on August 4,2010 my procedure has been finished and I am very happily back home now. Thanks to Apollo Hospitals, Chennai - Ron Lemmer, U S A. Ron is back home in the States, safe and sound. He has started his aftercare and have had fantastic results. He had a right heart catheter done last week and all of the numbers were good. We think the Doctor and the team at Apollo Hospitals, Chennai have done a wonderful job and we are so pleased with the results. It has been everything we dreamed of and more. Thank you again for saving my husband's life. He and I will be forever grateful for what you have done for us - Shelly Lemmer.
"We do not have words to thank the wonderful hospital. The doctors went out of their way to save our baby and they were ably supported by the dedicated and competent nurses and therapists. We were very tensed and anxious due to the critical condition of our only child. But the warmth of the hospital staff touched us time and again and not even for a moment we felt that we were far away from our country. The great teamwork of the medical people and prayers of countless well wishers came together to give a new lease of life to our precious one." - Mr. Dhendup Gyltshen (Father of baby Sangdem Doma)
It is for four years that I am coming to Apollo Gleneagles Hospitals, Kolkata, India for my annual health check up. The hospital is excellent every way. The very caring and competent doctors put the patients at ease and the nurses are good at their job. Quality of service is comparable to the hospitals abroad. With latest technologies and caring approach, the hospital stay becomes pleasant. The cost is fractional as compared to China or Germany. I think more people should avail the facilities of this top-class hospital and enjoy the blessings of Good Health.
It was so refreshing to be treated with such efficiency, compassion, competence and respect at the Apollo Hospital. By Staff and Doctors alike. I would like to extend my sincerest gratitude to Dr. Sajan Hegde and his team, all staff at the Apollo Hospitals and of course to the International Patients Division for such great personal attention. I am forever grateful to you all. Attached are a few photos so that you are able to see the BEFORE and AFTER and the huge impact and changes to my life. I welcome all questions, if I can be of any help please do not hesitate to contact me. I will be more than happy to share.
Massenger Image
In this world everything needs improvement in general, but in your hospital I find that continuous improvement round the clock is going on which should be kept up. Its really a world-class experience for me.
Massenger Image
The hospital staff and doctors were very co-operative. Doctors have given the right advice to the patient. I felt very good in the hospital.
Massenger Image
I am grateful for the top class facility provided to me at Indraprastha Apollo Hospitals.
Massenger Image

Medical Tourism: More Efficient and Affordable Ear Nose and Throat Surgery at Apollo Hospitals, India. Rajeev Rameth is an engineer project lead and department head for Atkins Middle East and India .While residing in London for several years he suffered from chronic nasal obstruction, diagnosed as hay fever by his UK physicians. Hay fever during winter is not normal so I knew it was not just hay fever, said Rameth. My nasal passage each morning was air tight. Only after a couple of hours would my speech be normal and not until in the afternoon would I be able to breathe easily. It was a poor quality of life. While on a recent assignment in Bangalore, India, Rameth consulted Ear, Nose and Throat Specialist Dr. Kumaresh Krishnamoorthy. [http://www.drkumaresh.com/profile.html]. My initial impression was that he is very thorough, speaks clearly, and his explanation and diagnosis were very convincing, said Rameth,He asked to take a CT scan of my nose immediately. The efficiency with which the physician could schedule the CT scan and discuss the results with the patient speaks volumes about the advantages of trusted medical tourism destinations like the Apollo Hospital chain in India. “Within five minutes the CT was scheduled, reports Rameth, “and I only waited about an hour before the doctor was able to review the scan results with me and show me exactly what was causing my problem. According to Rameth, none of the physicians he consulted in London ever suggested a CT scan. He described his medical care in UK as It didn't go well there. I don't know how it is in America, said Rameth, but in the UK maybe if I faint and they take me to the hospital they might take a CT scan but because I am healthy and fit they say it's just hay fever.On May 22, Rameth had Laser Turbinoplasty performed by Dr. Krishnamoorthy at Apollo Hospital in Bangalore, India. The surgery cost less than $2,000 (US) including the overnight stay in the hospital for tests run to make sure he was fit for the day surgery. The cost of the procedure and hospitalization was covered by his company insurance through International SOS [http://www.internationalsos.com]. The result so far is really fantastic, reports Rameth,I can intake as much air as I wish through my nose. The velocity is really good.

Massenger Image
This is a wonderful hospital. The doctors & support staff are very co-operative and amiable. The way in which medical treatment is rendered at Apollo Chennai with a humane touch is extremely praiseworthy.
Apollo has been a home away from home, wonderful staff, the best care one can expect. I would strongly recommend Apollo to anyone who seeks quality healthcare.
Thank you Apollo. For the best medical care I have received
Apollo has touched my life, thanks to its wonderful doctors and staff and Chennai is a good city. Thank you Apollo.
I would like to thank Apollo Hospitals, its doctors and the international patients service team for the wonderful experience we had during my treatment. The nursing staff has given us wonderful care and we had a great experience. Chennai is such a wonderful city with lot of nice people.
Massenger Image
All the staff have been wonderfully gracious and kind! It would be difficult to name one in particular because all were very attentive and helpful.
Massenger Image
We had a fantastic doctor at Apollo Chennai. A very pleasing experience.
Massenger Image
Every one was friendly and efficient. International Coordinators are good.
Massenger Image
Excellent. Thank you.
Massenger Image
This is my first trip to India. It is a big step to place your health and welfare into unknown hands. I feel this trust was merited. All levels of your staff were clean, proper and very kind.
Massenger Image
Thank you so much for taking care of us. We think of you daily. Apollo is very special for us.
Massenger Image
Apollo is excellent overall. The best part is the International Patients Service. They really help with the cultural differences. And all coordinators are excellent.
The whole experience at Apollo Hospitals, India, has exceeded my expectations. I would advise anyone who is looking for treatment to look at Apollo Hospitals as I did - as Apollo has an excellent team of doctors. Nursing care was excellent and on the whole it was a very pleasant experience.
Where do you begin when describing a miracle? I never could have expected such quality of service and medical expertise as which was found at Apollo Hospitals, Chennai. You cannot find this level of comfort anywhere else in the world; Apollo is blessed with the best surgeons, physicians and nurses in the world. I cannot thank Apollo enough; Apollo has given me a second chance in life.
Professional, yet very caring and attentive. The surgical team was second to none. Other than the exceptional doctors at Apollo who were involved with my surgery, I would also like to recognize the incredible help and assistance we received from the International Patients Service Team.
I had some dental work and my wife had a bariatric surgery. Apollo is second to none. We are really happy..
Massenger Image
The quality of treatment care is excellent and the co-ordination to make it happen is seamless. People should know that the option to come to India for treatment is real and one to be seriously considered.
Massenger Image
I was a patient for Ortho Surgery. I had an opportunity to know the functioning of the hospital in detail. Management is Excellent. Staff treatment to patients is remarkable & worthy. Patients gain confidence from the treatment. I am sure by passage of time the institution will be unchallenged in the state.
Massenger Image

I find this hospital very neat and clean. They provided me with good medical services. This is where I specifically need to mention the extreme care shown by the doctor and his team. This is one of the best hospitals in this entire region

UPDATED ON 22/07/2020

Apollo Highlights & Updates

Quick Book

Request A Call Back

Close