Follow Us on Social Media

Breadcrumb Images
HomeMedia Contacts

Media Contacts

Media Contacts

Apollo Hospitals – Corporate
Mr. Saurabh Bose

Manager – Channel Marketing
saurabh_bose@apollohospitals.com

Dr. Karan Thakur

Vice President, Business Transformation &
Communications
karan_t@apollohospitals.com

Apollo Hospitals, Delhi
Ms. Kusum Sahijpal

Assistant Manager – Communications
+91-9999973090
kusum_s@apollohospitalsdelhi.com

Apollo Hospitals, Chennai
Ms. Suganthy Sundaraj

Manager – Public Relations
+91-44-28290200 / 28293333
+91-44-28296677
Fax: +91-44-28296660
suganthy_s@apollohospitals.com

Apollo Hospitals, Hyderabad
Mr. K. M. Sreenivasulu

Public Relations & Media
+91-40-23607777 / 23605555
+91-40-23326967 / 23306825
vtotem1@gmail.com

Apollo Hospitals, Ahmedabad
Mr. Shahid Parvez

+91-79-66701800 Extn: 1519
Fax: +91-79-66701843
shahidp@apolloahd.com

Apollo Gleneagles Hospital, Kolkata
Mr. Rith Basu

Public Relations & Branding
033 4420 2122 / 033 2320 3040 /
+91 – 98-04000201
Fax: 033 4420 2011
rith_b@apollohospitals.com

Apollo Hospitals, Bangalore
Ms. Anuruba KGN
Senior Manager – Branding & Communication
Tel: 080 2630 4050
Fax: +91-80-41463151
anuruba_k@apollohospitals.com

UPDATED ON 05/04/2021

Apollo Highlights & Updates

Popular Searches
Quick Book

Request A Call Back

Close