Apollo Hospitals
Apollo Lifeline National : 1860-500-1066
Book Appointment
Apollo Emergency Number - 1066
Apollo Emergency Number - 1066
Joint Commission International
Mobile Navigation

Chairman Dr. Prathap C Reddy awarded with the prestigious Alexandria - Frost & Sullivan 2010 - Lifetime Achievement Award in Healthcare Sector and Apollo Pharmacy presented with the Healthcare Retail Company of the Year Award !

Date: 21 Oct 2010

With the world's attention continuously focused on the Indian healthcare sector, and this market more dynamic than ever, it is essential for the industry to have an annual platform to recognize the exemplary work done by organizations and individuals for their significant contributions and achievements. Taking this initiative forward, Frost & Sullivan organized its second annual 2010 India Excellence in Healthcare Awards at JW Marriott Hotel, Mumbai. The stalwart honored with the special award Lifetime Achievement Award was Dr. Prathap C Reddy, Executive Chairman, Apollo Hospitals Group. Dr. Reddy is the visionary whose vision and efforts resulted in India gaining prominence on the global healthcare map. His path breaking initiatives have brought about a paradigm shift and have made global healthcare companies look at India as an emerging and attractive opportunity; his initiatives have also helped domestic healthcare companies grow and address local needs. His great contribution to the Indian healthcare industry has led to a positive shift in perception of Indian healthcare services at a global level. Apollo Pharmacy was presented with the Healthcare Retail Company of the Year Award, 2010. The panel of judges represented the who's who from the Pharmaceutical, Biotechnology, Medical Technologies, Healthcare Delivery, Healthcare IT and Private Equity Sector.

Find a doctor


The latest happenings at Apollo
Patients Speak

Patients Speak

Let our patients tell you about us
Ask us

Ask us

Anything, Anytime!

I'm here to