السياحة الطبية في نافي مومباي في الهند

استشر الأطباء عبر الإنترنت مستشفيات أبولو ، نافي مومباي هي واحدة من أكثر مستشفيات الرعاية التخصصية متعددة التخصصات تقدمًا في ولاية ماهاراشترا. تقدم المستشفى خدمات تخصصية شاملة ومتكاملة تحت سقف واحد. جمعت مستشفيات أبولو في نافي مومباي فريقًا من الاستشاريين الخبراء المشهورين لتزويد الأشخاص بسهولة الوصول إلى التقنيات المتقدمة للتشخيص الدقيق والعلاج. تفتخر المنشأة ببرامج… Continue reading السياحة الطبية في نافي مومباي في الهند

السياحة العلاجية في كولكاتا في الهند

استشر الأطباء عبر الإنترنت مستشفيات أبولو جلين إيجلز هي مشروع مشترك بين مجموعة مستشفيات أبولو بالهند وباركواي هيلث في سنغافورة ، وهي مجموعة رعاية صحية رائدة في آسيا. يوفر المستشفى المكون من 610 سريراً ، وهو مستشفى متعدد التخصصات للرعاية الثلاثية ، للمرضى خطط علاج شاملة تجمع بين التميز التكنولوجي والرعاية الصحية والضيافة عالية الكفاءة.… Continue reading السياحة العلاجية في كولكاتا في الهند

السياحة الطبية في حيدر أباد في الهند

استشر الأطباء عبر الإنترنت تقدم مستشفيات أبولو ، جوبيلي هيلز ، حيدر أباد مجموعة واسعة من خدمات الرعاية الصحية بهدف تزويد كل مريض باهتمام كامل للحصول على أفضل تجربة للمرضى. تتراوح خدمات المستشفى من علاج الأمراض إلى برامج العافية من أجل نهج شامل لرفاهية المرضى والصحة العامة. مراكز التميز في المستشفيات ، من معاهد أمراض… Continue reading السياحة الطبية في حيدر أباد في الهند

السياحة الطبية في دلهي في الهند

استشر الأطباء عبر الإنترنت مستشفيات إندرابراثا أبولو ، دلهي هي مستشفى متعدد التخصصات يضم 700 سرير يقع في قلب العاصمة. تعتبر المستشفى ذات السمعة الطيبة واحدة من أفضل المستشفيات في البلاد والأولى في الهند التي حصلت على اعتماد اللجنة المشتركة الدولية (JCI) للمرة الرابعة على التوالي. منذ إنشائها في عام 1996 ، تضع المستشفى احتياجات… Continue reading السياحة الطبية في دلهي في الهند

السياحة الطبية في تشيناي في الهند

استشر الأطباء عبر الإنترنت تضم مجموعة مستشفيات أبولو في تشيناي بعضًا من أفضل المستشفيات المعروفة في البلاد ؛ تقدم جميعها للمرضى الدوليين خدمة رعاية صحية حديثة ومبتكرة. مستشفى أبولو التخصصي للسرطان ليس فقط معتمدًا من NABH ولكن أيضًا أول مقدم رعاية صحية معتمد من ISO في الهند. يقدم المستشفى علاجًا متقدمًا ورعاية للأورام وجراحة العظام… Continue reading السياحة الطبية في تشيناي في الهند

السياحة الطبية في بنغالور في الهند

استشر الأطباء عبر الإنترنت تقدم مستشفيات أبولو ، بنغالورو ، وهي مستشفى معتمد من اللجنة المشتركة الدولية ، رعاية صحية رائدة وأحدث التقنيات ، وتخدم المرضى في جميع أنحاء العالم. يلتزم المستشفى بالاستثمار في أحدث التقنيات الطبية بالتوازي مع التطورات العالمية ، مما يضمن استفادة جميع المرضى من هذه التطورات. تقدم مستشفيات أبولو ، بنغالورو… Continue reading السياحة الطبية في بنغالور في الهند

السياحة الطبية في أحمد آباد في الهند

استشر الأطباء عبر الإنترنت مستشفيات أبولو ، أحمد أباد هي منشأة طبية حديثة تقع في قلب ولاية غوجارات. منذ إنشائها في عام 2003 ، وضعت المنشأة دائمًا المرضى في المقام الأول وسعت جاهدة لتقديم أفضل رعاية في العالم لكل مريض. يتلقى المرضى الدوليون في مستشفيات أبولو أحمد أباد رعاية عالمية المستوى واهتمامًا كاملًا طوال فترة… Continue reading السياحة الطبية في أحمد آباد في الهند

Medical Tourism in Navi Mumbai in India

Consult Doctors Online Apollo Hospitals, Navi Mumbai is one of the most advanced Multi-Speciality Tertiary Care hospitals in Maharashtra. The hospital offers comprehensive and integrated super speciality services under one roof. Apollo Hospitals at Navi Mumbai has put together a team of renowned expert consultants to provide people easy accessibility to advanced technologies for precise… Continue reading Medical Tourism in Navi Mumbai in India

Medical Tourism in kolkata in India

Consult Doctors Online Apollo Gleneagles Hospitals is a joint venture of Apollo Group of Hospitals, India and Parkway Health of Singapore, a leading healthcare group in Asia. The 610-bedded hospital, a multispecialty tertiary care hospital provides patients with comprehensive treatment plans, blending in technological excellence with highly competent health care and hospitality. Besides being the… Continue reading Medical Tourism in kolkata in India

Medical Tourism in Hyderabad in India

Consult Doctors Online Apollo Hospitals, Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad offers a wide range of healthcare service with the aim to provide each and every patient with undivided attention for the best patients experience. The hospital services range from treatment of illnesses to wellness programs for a comprehensive approach for patients wellbeing and general health. The hospitals… Continue reading Medical Tourism in Hyderabad in India

Medical Tourism in Delhi in India

Consult Doctors Online Indraprastha Apollo Hospitals, Delhi is a 700-bedded multispecialty hospital located at the heart of the capital. The hospital is reputably one of the finest in the country and the first in India to receive the Joint Commission International (JCI) accreditation for the fouth time consecutively. Since its establishment in 1996, the hospital… Continue reading Medical Tourism in Delhi in India

Medical Tourism in Chennai in India

Consult Doctors Online The Apollo Hospitals group in Chennai comprises of some of the top hospitals known in the country; all of which offers international patients with modern and innovative health care service. Apollo Specialty Cancer Hospital is not only NABH accredited but also India’s first ISO certified healthcare provider. The hospital offers cutting-edge treatment… Continue reading Medical Tourism in Chennai in India

Medical Tourism in Bangalore in India

Consult Doctors Online Apollo Hospitals, Bengaluru, a JCI certified hospital, offers leading-edge health care and state-of-the-art technology, servicing patients across the globe. The hospital is committed to invest in the latest medical technology in parallel with worldwide developments, ensuring that all patients benefit from these developments. Apollo Hospitals, Bengaluru offers 250 beds for in-patent treatment.… Continue reading Medical Tourism in Bangalore in India

Medical Tourism in Ahmedabad in India

Consult Doctors Online Apollo Hospitals, Ahmedabad is a state-of-the art medical facility in the heart of Gujarat state. Right from its inception in 2003, the facility has always put patients first and strived to deliver the World’s Best Care to every patient. International patients of Apollo Hospitals Ahmedabad receive World Class care and undivided attention… Continue reading Medical Tourism in Ahmedabad in India

Apollo

International Life Line

Call Us

(+91) 40 4344 1066

We have International translators available