Tourisme médical à Navi Mumbai en Inde

Consulter des médecins en ligne Apollo Hospitals, Navi Mumbai est l’un des hôpitaux de soins tertiaires multi-spécialités les plus avancés du Maharashtra. L’hôpital offre des services de super spécialité complets et intégrés sous un même toit. Les hôpitaux Apollo de Navi Mumbai ont réuni une équipe de consultants experts renommés pour offrir aux gens un… Continue reading Tourisme médical à Navi Mumbai en Inde

Tourisme médical à Calcutta en Inde

Consulter des médecins en ligne Apollo Gleneagles Hospitals est une joint-venture entre Apollo Group of Hospitals, Inde et Parkway Health de Singapour, un groupe de soins de santé leader en Asie. L’hôpital de 610 lits, un hôpital de soins tertiaires multispécialisé, offre aux patients des plans de traitement complets, alliant l’excellence technologique à des soins… Continue reading Tourisme médical à Calcutta en Inde

Tourisme médical à Hyderabad en Inde

Consulter des médecins en ligne Apollo Hospitals, Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad offre une large gamme de services de santé dans le but de fournir à chaque patient une attention sans partage pour la meilleure expérience des patients. Les services hospitaliers vont du traitement des maladies aux programmes de bien-être pour une approche globale du bien-être et… Continue reading Tourisme médical à Hyderabad en Inde

Tourisme médical à Delhi en Inde

Consulter des médecins en ligne Indraprastha Apollo Hospitals, Delhi est un hôpital multispécialisé de 700 lits situé au cœur de la capitale. L’hôpital est réputé pour être l’un des meilleurs du pays et le premier en Inde à recevoir l’accréditation Joint Commission International (JCI) pour la quatrième fois consécutive. Depuis sa création en 1996, l’hôpital… Continue reading Tourisme médical à Delhi en Inde

Tourisme médical à Chennai en Inde

Consulter des médecins en ligne Le groupe Apollo Hospitals à Chennai comprend certains des meilleurs hôpitaux connus dans le pays; qui offre aux patients internationaux un service de soins de santé moderne et innovant. Apollo Specialty Cancer Hospital est non seulement accrédité NABH, mais également le premier fournisseur de soins de santé certifié ISO en… Continue reading Tourisme médical à Chennai en Inde

Tourisme médical à Bangalore en Inde

Consulter des médecins en ligne Apollo Hospitals, Bengaluru, un hôpital certifié JCI, offre des soins de santé de pointe et une technologie de pointe, au service des patients du monde entier. L’hôpital s’est engagé à investir dans les dernières technologies médicales parallèlement aux développements mondiaux, en veillant à ce que tous les patients bénéficient de… Continue reading Tourisme médical à Bangalore en Inde

Tourisme médical à Ahmedabad en Inde

Consulter des médecins en ligne Apollo Hospitals, Ahmedabad est un établissement médical de pointe situé au cœur de l’État du Gujarat. Dès sa création en 2003, l’établissement a toujours accordé la priorité aux patients et s’est efforcé de fournir les meilleurs soins au monde à chaque patient. Les patients internationaux des hôpitaux Apollo d’Ahmedabad reçoivent… Continue reading Tourisme médical à Ahmedabad en Inde

Medical Tourism in Navi Mumbai in India

Consult Doctors Online Apollo Hospitals, Navi Mumbai is one of the most advanced Multi-Speciality Tertiary Care hospitals in Maharashtra. The hospital offers comprehensive and integrated super speciality services under one roof. Apollo Hospitals at Navi Mumbai has put together a team of renowned expert consultants to provide people easy accessibility to advanced technologies for precise… Continue reading Medical Tourism in Navi Mumbai in India

Medical Tourism in kolkata in India

Consult Doctors Online Apollo Gleneagles Hospitals is a joint venture of Apollo Group of Hospitals, India and Parkway Health of Singapore, a leading healthcare group in Asia. The 610-bedded hospital, a multispecialty tertiary care hospital provides patients with comprehensive treatment plans, blending in technological excellence with highly competent health care and hospitality. Besides being the… Continue reading Medical Tourism in kolkata in India

Medical Tourism in Hyderabad in India

Consult Doctors Online Apollo Hospitals, Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad offers a wide range of healthcare service with the aim to provide each and every patient with undivided attention for the best patients experience. The hospital services range from treatment of illnesses to wellness programs for a comprehensive approach for patients wellbeing and general health. The hospitals… Continue reading Medical Tourism in Hyderabad in India

Medical Tourism in Delhi in India

Consult Doctors Online Indraprastha Apollo Hospitals, Delhi is a 700-bedded multispecialty hospital located at the heart of the capital. The hospital is reputably one of the finest in the country and the first in India to receive the Joint Commission International (JCI) accreditation for the fouth time consecutively. Since its establishment in 1996, the hospital… Continue reading Medical Tourism in Delhi in India

Medical Tourism in Chennai in India

Consult Doctors Online The Apollo Hospitals group in Chennai comprises of some of the top hospitals known in the country; all of which offers international patients with modern and innovative health care service. Apollo Specialty Cancer Hospital is not only NABH accredited but also India’s first ISO certified healthcare provider. The hospital offers cutting-edge treatment… Continue reading Medical Tourism in Chennai in India

Medical Tourism in Bangalore in India

Consult Doctors Online Apollo Hospitals, Bengaluru, a JCI certified hospital, offers leading-edge health care and state-of-the-art technology, servicing patients across the globe. The hospital is committed to invest in the latest medical technology in parallel with worldwide developments, ensuring that all patients benefit from these developments. Apollo Hospitals, Bengaluru offers 250 beds for in-patent treatment.… Continue reading Medical Tourism in Bangalore in India

Medical Tourism in Ahmedabad in India

Consult Doctors Online Apollo Hospitals, Ahmedabad is a state-of-the art medical facility in the heart of Gujarat state. Right from its inception in 2003, the facility has always put patients first and strived to deliver the World’s Best Care to every patient. International patients of Apollo Hospitals Ahmedabad receive World Class care and undivided attention… Continue reading Medical Tourism in Ahmedabad in India

Apollo

International Life Line

Call Us

(+91) 40 4344 1066

We have International translators available