1
Apollo Hospitals
Apollo Lifeline National : 1860-500-1066
Book Appointment
Apollo Emergency Number - 1066
Apollo Emergency Number - 1066
Joint Commission International
Mobile Navigation

Management of Pediatric COVID-19

Date of Event: 23 May 2020

We are pleased to invite you in the 60-minute comprehensive session on Management of Pediatric COVID-19 that every Doctor and all Pediatricians would like to know with experts from USA, UK and India.

Dr. Sara Goza, President of American Academy of Pediatrics (AAP), Dr. Russell Viner, President of Royal College of Pediatrics and Child Health (RCPCH), Dr. Bakul Parikh, President of Indian Academy of Pediatrics (IAP) shall share perspective of their countries.

  • The session will be organized through ZOOM on 23rd May, 2020 at 07:00 PM IST
  • The corresponding time for different times zones is given below:

    6:30 AM PST
    8:30 AM CST
    9:30 AM EST
    2:30 PM BST (UK)
    11:30 PM (Australia)

  • Please click on the link to join the session: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88978511093
Management of Pediatric COVID-19
 
Find a doctor
Patients Speak

Patients Speak

Let our patients tell you about us
Ask us

Ask us

Anything, Anytime!

I'm here to