APOLLO HOSPITALS ENTERPRISE LIMITED

Board Committees

Audit Committee

SI.No.	Name of the Director	Category	Designation
1.	Mr. MBN Rao	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Ms. V. Kavitha Dutt	Independent Director	Member
3.	Mr. Som Mittal	Independent Director	Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

SI.No.	Name of the Director	Category	Designation
1.	Dr. Murali Doraiswamy	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. MBN Rao	Independent Director	Member
3.	Ms. Rama Bijapurkar	Independent Director	Member

Stakeholders Relationship Committee

SI.No.	Name of the Director	Category	Designation
1.	Ms. V. Kavitha Dutt	Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Ms. Preetha Reddy	Executive Director	Member
3.	Ms. Suneeta Reddy	Executive Director	Member

Investment Committee

SI.No.	Name of the Director	Category	Designation
1.	Mr. MBN Rao	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Dr. Murali Doraiswamy	Independent Director	Member
3.	Ms. Kavitha Dutt	Independent Director	Member
4.	Ms. Preetha Reddy	Executive Director	Member
5.	Ms. Suneeta Reddy	Executive Director	Member

Corporate Social Responsibility & Sustainability Committee

SI.No.	Name of the Director	Category	Designation
1.	Dr. Prathap C Reddy	Executive Director	Chairman
2.	Ms. Preetha Reddy	Executive Director	Member
3.	Ms. Suneeta Reddy	Executive Director	Member
4.	Ms. Sangita Reddy	Executive Director	Member
5.	Mr. MBN Rao	Independent Director	Member
6.	Dr. Murali Doraiswamy	Independent Director	Member

Risk Management Committee

SI.No.	Name of the Director	Category	Designation
1.	Ms. Suneeta Reddy	Executive Director	Chairperson
2.	Ms. Preetha Reddy	Executive Director	Member
3.	Ms. Kavitha Dutt	Independent Director	Member
4.	Dr. Madhu Sasidhar	Company Executive	Member
5.	Dr. Rohini Sridhar	Company Executive	Member

Share Transfer Committee

Sl.No.	Name of the Director	Category	Designation
1.	Ms. V. Kavitha Dutt	Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Ms. Preetha Reddy	Executive Director	Member
3.	Ms. Suneeta Reddy	Executive Director	Member

Innovation and Quality Committee

SI.No.	Name of the Director	Category	Designation
1.	Dr. Murali Doraiswamy	Independent Director	Chairman
2.	Mr. Som Mittal	Independent Director	Member
3.	Ms. Rama Bijapurkar	Independent Director	Member