## List of Consultant conferred with Adjunct Titles of Professors and Associate Professors of AHERF - 2016

S. No	Name of the consultant	Specialty	Location	Recommendations of the Committee
1	Dr. Satish Nair	ENT-Head Neck Surgery	Bangalore	Professor
2	Dr. Venkatesh Tekur	Interventional Cardiology	Bangalore	Professor
3	Dr. Vijayachandra Reddy	Interventional Cardiology	Chennai	Professor
4	Dr. Narasimha Reddy Kathi	Cardiology	ASH Vanagaram	Professor
5	Dr. Siddhartha Ghosh	Neurosurgery	ASH Vanagaram	Professor
6	Dr. Thayumanavan L	Gastroenterology	ASH Vanagaram	Professor
7	Dr. Subhash K Wangnoo	Endocrinology	Delhi	Professor
8	Dr. Ameet Kishore	ENT-Head Neck Surgery	Delhi	Professor
9	Dr. Seema Thakur	Genetic Medicine	Delhi	Professor
10	Dr. AQM Reza	Interventional Cardiology	Dhaka	Professor
11	Dr. Sudhir Kumar	Neurology	Hyderabad	Professor
12	Dr. Abhijeet L. Wahegaonkar	Hand and Microvascular Reconstructive Surgery	Pune	Professor
13	Dr. Aruna R Patil	Radiology	Bangalore	Associate Professor
14	Dr. Mythri Shankar	Nuclear Medicine	Bangalore	Associate Professor
15	Dr. D Suresh Kumar	Infectious Diseases	Chennai	Associate Professor
16	Dr. Sandip Kumar Dash	Neurology	Dhaka	Associate Professor
17	Dr. Soumya Patra	Cardiology	Kolkata	Associate Professor