List of Consultant conferred with Adjunct Titles of Professors and Associate Professors of AHERF - 2015				
S.No	Name of the consultant	Specialty	Location	Recommendations of the Committee
1	Dr. Ravindra Mehta	Critical Care/ Interventional Pulmonology	Bangalore	Professor
2	Dr. I. Sathyamurthy	Interventional Cardiology	Chennai	Professor
3	Dr. V P Singh	Surgical Oncology	Delhi	Professor
4	Dr Amit Kumar Agarwal	Orthopaedic surgery	Delhi	Professor (Conferred with Adjunct title of Associate Professor in 2015)
5	Dr. Suvro Banerjee	Cardiology	Kolkata	Professor
6	Dr. Prokar Dasgupta	Urology	Kolkata	Professor
7	Dr. Maniyur Raghavendra	Urologist and Transplant Surgeon	Mysore	Professor
8	Dr B K M Reddy	Radiation oncology	Bangalore	Associate Professor
9	Dr. C N Patil	Medical Oncology	Bangalore	Associate Professor
10	Dr. A. N. Venkatesh	Emergency Medicine	Bangalore	Associate Professor
11	Dr. Indira Jayakumar	Paediatric Intensive Care and Emergency Services	ACH, Chennai	Associate Professor
12	Dr. Nidhi Gupta	Neuroanaesthesia	Delhi	Associate Professor
13	Dr. Pratyush Gupta	Anesthesiology	Delhi	Associate Professor
14	Dr. Vipul Vijay	Orthopedics	Delhi	Associate Professor