Li	List of consultants conferred with Adjunct Titles of Professors and Associate Professors of AHERF in 2021						
S/N	Name of consultant	Speciality	Location	Adjunct title approved by AHERF Committee	Photograph		
1	Dr. Ajit Pai	Surgical Oncologist and Robotic Surgeon	Apollo Cancer Institute, Chennai	Professor			
2	Dr. Revathi Raj	Pediatric Hematology Oncology	Apollo Cancer Institute, Chennai	Professor			
3	Dr. Dayananda S Sharma	Clinical Medical Physics applied to high precision Radiotherapy using both photon and proton	Apollo Proton Cancer Centre, Chennai	Professor			
4	Dr. Ramesh Venkataraman	Critical Care	Chennai	Professor			
5	Dr. Vinit Suri	Neurology	Delhi	Professor			

6	Dr. Rajeeve Kumar Rajput	Cardiologist	Delhi	Professor	
7	Dr. Seema Singhal	Histopathology and Cytopathology	Delhi	Professor	
8	Dr. Pradyut Waghray	Pulmonary Medicine	Hyderabad	Professor	
9	Dr. Ashok Thorat	HPB & Liiver Transpllantt Surgeon	Navi Mumbai	Professor	
10	Dr Dhanya Dharmapalan	Pediatrics and Pediatric infectious disease	Navi Mumbai	Professor	
11	Dr. Rajesh Shinde	GI Cancer Surgery	Navi Mumbai	Professor	

12	Dr. R. Dhananjayan	Biochemistry	Vanagaram	Professor	
13	Dr. Pratheema Ramachandran	Critical Care Medicine	ASH OMR	Associate Professor	
14	Dr. K Ganapathy	Medical Physicist	Apollo Proton Cancer Centre, Chennai	Associate Professor	
15	Dr. M P Noufal	Medical Physicist	Apollo Proton Cancer Centre, Chennai	Associate Professor	
16	Dr. Surabhi Jajodia (Goenka)	Clinical Imaging and Interventional Radiology	Kolkata	Associate Professor	
17	Dr Surajit Gorai	Dermatology	Kolkata	Associate Professor	

18	Dr. Tirthankar Chaudhury	Diabetes & Endocrinology	Kolkata	Associate Professor	
19	Dr. Srinath S	General surgery	Mysore	Associate professor	
20	Dr. Sanjeev Jadhav	CVTS and Heart Lung Transplantation	Navi Mumbai	Associate Professor	