Media Contacts

AaAa


Ms.Shailaja Vardhan
Vice President - Leadership Communication
Apollo Hospitals Group
E-Mail: shailaja_v@apollohospitals.com


Apollo Hospitals, Delhi

Ms. Usha Adhikari
Assistant Manager - Communications and Public Affairs
Board No: +91-11-26925801 / 26925858
Direct: +91-11-29871840
Fax: +91-11-26825573
E-Mail: usha_a@apollohospitals.com


Apollo Hospitals, Chennai

Ms. Suganthy Sundaraj
Manager - Public Relations
Board No: +91-44-28290200 / 28293333
Direct: +91-44-28296677
Fax: +91-44-28296660
E-Mail: suganthy_s@apollohospitals.com


Apollo Hospitals, Hyderabad

Mr. K. M. Sreenivasulu
P.R & Media
Board No: +91-40-23607777 / 23605555
Direct: +91-40-23326967 / 23306825
E-Mail: vtotem1@gmail.com


Apollo Hospitals, Ahmedabad

Mr. Shahid Parvez
Board No: +91-79-66701800 Extn: 1519
Fax: +91-79-66701843
E-Mail: shahidp@apolloahd.com


Apollo Gleneagles Hospital, Kolkata

Mr. Sanjeet Nayak
Head - Branding & Communication
Board No: +91-33-23203040 Ext: 8846
Fax No: +91-33-23205218
E-Mail: sanjeet_n@apollohospitals.com


Apollo Hospitals, Bangalore

Ms. Anuruba KGN
Assistant Manager-Media and Communications
Board No: +91-80-40304050
Direct: +91-80-26304035
Fax: +91-80-41463151
E-Mail: anuruba_k@apollohospitals.com

 

 

Apollo Group hospitals

View  |  Download

Profile - Chairman

View  |  Download

Profile - Managing Director

View  |  Download

Profile - Joint Managing Director

View  |  Download

Profile - Executive Director

View  |  Download

Profile - Executive Director - Special Initiatives

View  |  Download

 
  • World Health Day Campaign - Chennai
    Know More »
  • Apollo Hospitals, Chennai performs the first simultaneous Kidney-Pancreas transplant in South India
    Know More »
  • Apollo Hospitals Group completes over 1000 robot-assisted surgeries!
    Know More »
  • Apollo releases Patient Safety Declaration!
    Know More »
  • The Apollo Life Center launched in Chennai!
    Know More »
  • International recognition for Apollo Health City, wins the prestigious 'International Medical Tourism Award'
    Know More »
  • Biography on our Chairman released!
    Know More »
 

Choose one of the following ways to search for Apollo Hospitals physicians.

By Name
By Location
By Specialty